We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great choice for a few days in Lima”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Lima, Lima Region

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Alison S
Miami, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great choice for a few days in Lima”
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Very comfortable property with all amenities needed. Close to the ocean - nice walks, great restaurants. Recommend earplugs as traffic noise is LOUD - but that is Lima.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2016
Gracias por el review Alison, me alegro que hayan estado cómodos y que les haya gustado el departamento y la ubicación. Gracias también por ser considerados y ordenados. Los espero cuando gusten regresar, saludos,
Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael M
Saint Meinrad, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Safe and centrally located apartment”
Reviewed 14 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This is a safe and well located apartment in Miraflores. It is well equipped, clean and functional. We were 4 adults sharing 2 rooms. The owner is a wonderful lady who will ppromptly answer to your needs. The apartment comes with all the amenities necessary for everyday use. There's 24 hour security at the lobby and all kinds of nearby businesses. I would highly recommend this setting for a hassle free stay.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2016
Michael, muchas gracias por tu opinión, me alegro mucho que hayan pasado una buena estadía y que el departamento les haya gustado. Ustedes han sido unos huéspedes espectaculares, tan considerados, comunicativos y ordenados, y dejaron el departamento perfectamente cuidado, estaría gustosa de recibirlos cuando quieran, muchos saludos,
María Luisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David S
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“As Good As Others Say”
Reviewed 10 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Stayed in the apartment for 8 nights recently. Can confirm all the positive comments that have been expressed by previous reviewers. The apartment is very well maintained with good facilities. The location is great for local shopping and eating out. One small negative might the level of traffic noise that occurs at times but that is pretty common throughout Lima. Reccomended.

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2016
Muchas gracias David por el review, me alegro que hayan disfrutado su estadía en el departamento, felicidades,
Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
john1180
Bournemouth
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Superb Apartment in excellent location”
Reviewed 28 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We only stayed 2 nights at this apartment at the end of our vacation and after visiting Cusco and Panama city. We wanted to visit the historical Centre of LIMA and Miraflores before we flew home. We were a bit nervous about the safety aspect in Lima after various things that we had read but we need not have worried and now wished that we had stayed longer. The apartment is all fitted with modern appliances and is extremely spacious. We found the owner Maria to be a lovely helpful lady who arranged an airport pick-up with a very obliging driver. Despite the fact that our flight was delayed by 2 hours the driver Luis , was still at the airport when we arrived and still delivered us to the door for the agreed fee of $20!n Needles to say he got a good tip!
The apartment was spotlessly clean , spacious , comfortable and totally secure.
The reception is manned 24 hours a day , and the staff are as helpful as you can get.
Taxis can be flagged down at the door of the building and there is an excellent supermarket a few doors away.
A really good find that I would not hesitate to recommend to visitors.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Both location and size.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2016
Hola John:
Disculpa la respuesta anterior, creo que se excedió en confianza, fue mi hijo, que los confundio con otros huespedes de su edad.
De todos modos, ustedes han sido unos magnificos huespedes, muchas gracias por el review, saludos,
Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
trekker20...
Silver Spring, Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location”
Reviewed 23 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The location of this apartment is perfect, right in the heart of Miraflores. The Metro supermarket is practically next door and a Vivanda Supermarket is just a block away. Also, Larcomar and Kennedy Park are within walking distance. If you are adventurous, you can use the Metropolitano bus system that is just two blocks away to visit Lima Centro. There are tons of restaurants and clubs, including casinos within walking distance. This apt is located on a main street so there can be significant traffic noise during the day. But, there’s no construction noise like in the rest of Miraflores! The apartment is equipped with everything you need for a long stay; it is clean, modern and tastefully decorated; all appliances are new or fairly new and work fine; there is a doorman 24/7 at the lobby that adds a sense of safety, and the elevators work perfectly. The owner/property manager is very pleasant to work with and very attentive. Check-in and check-out was a breeze. I would definitely recommend anyone to stay here.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2016
Hola Javier:
Disculpa no haber respondido antes, crei haberlo hecho, y hoy me encuentro con que no fue así. Muchas gracias por el magnifico review, me alegra que hayan estado a gusto. Ustedes han sido tambien muy buenos huespedes, espero regresen cuando gusten, saludos,
Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing