We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location in Miraflores”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Kitchen and laundry room Full bath
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Living Room
Kitchen and laundry room
Full bath
Dining table
Closet with Safe
View out back windows
300 feet to Hilton hotel
1/2 Bathroom
40' LED in Bedroom and Living room with Direct TV
24 Hour security.  You can check in 24 hours
Whirlpool Front loader washer dryer
King size bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Lima, Lima Region

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tripstar1...
Playa Hermosa, Costa Rica
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Location in Miraflores”
Reviewed 30 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The modern apartment is located just steps from the Block where the Hilton Hotel is the cornerstone.
Great row of restaurants to enjoy and blocks to shopping , casinos and the Malecon to enjoy the Pacific Ocean views.
For our stay we were able to enjoy the comfortable king size bed ,modern kitchen, washer and dryer a plus . Went home with all clean clothes !!!!!!.
Great Value

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2016
Why is it only 4 stars if you liked it so much? I'm curious
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sd_gore
virgin islands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment, ideal location!”
Reviewed 12 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Four great restaurants around the corner and everything else to do in Miraflores just a short walk away. Otherwise, the Hilton is steps away for a great pick-up location for tours outside of the city.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2016
Thank you very much. Glad you had a good stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Happygirl...
Albuquerque, New Mexico
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 18 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
4
people found this review helpful

This rental suited my husband and I just perfectly. The owner was exceptionally easy to work with with and very accommodating. He provided us with all the information we could possible need to get to the rental and navigate the neighborhood. The apartment was in a modern building with a a secure lobby. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The location is on a lovely street, very quiet and centrally located in Mira Flores. We loved the king sized bed (super comfy) having a laundry machine to use and the ease with which we could walk to almost every where we went. the apartment was very clean and had every thing we needed. I would recommend this rental to any single person or couple who are looking to stay in a low key, modern and comfortable apartment over a hotel.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quietness and the amazingly comfortable bed
Liked least: Not a great view, but we did not spend much time hanging out looking out windows, we were out exploring
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Mar 2015
Thank you so much I am glad you had a good stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing