We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
1 review
2ndo bedroom
master bedroom
3rd bedrrom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lima, Lima Region

Reviews from our community

Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Skokie, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
people found this review helpful

I start from the moment we arrived at the building No one was there to give us the key I pay $80 extra per earlier check in so I called Zenaida owner of the apartment to ask what was happening her response was DO YOU CHECKING IN IS TODAY? she called me back and said in 10 minutes comes the manager he appeared after 2 hours call Zenaida again and ask to reimburse the $80 she answered IF YOU WANT THAT THEN RETURN AT 3PM He was very mean that was not all. Another big surprise the apartment that we rented was occupied we got one on a higher floor no words to describe the bad condition it was clearly could see the poor conditions of everything disgusting

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The area, that is all
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2016
First., You check in time was at 4pm., and your check out at 11am, but you request to check in earlier and check out later , I charge you a $ 80.00 to check in earlier and stay until 10pm on your check out.
You agree with the amount , we have 2 apartments with the same size
we move you the the 6th floor because that apartment was open for you to check in earlier., because your inquire of check in earlier was to close , the administrator did not receive on time about your new schedule, he show up 40 min after your new time. The apartments are in good condition, I don't recommend you to rent an apartment to another proprietor because you have a terrible language .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing