We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, Cesar was WONDERFUL!”
other travellers have booked this property
Nice Oceanwiew
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Nice Oceanwiew
Elegant Masterbedroom Elegant Masterbedroom-2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Nice Oceanwiew
Elegant Masterbedroom
Elegant Masterbedroom-2
Comfortable Living Room
Complete Dining Room
Full Kitchenet
Some Drinks
Clean Bathroom
Privacy
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Lima, Lima Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Nebraskat...
Kearney, Nebraska
1 review
“Great location, Cesar was WONDERFUL!”
Reviewed 30 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This apartment was very nice and very clean. Everything we needed for our week in Lima was right there. We could walk to many local attractions from the apartment. We loved drinking coffee and watching the ocean each morning and evening. Cesar met us there and stayed in contact prior to our stay and throughout our stay. Washer/dryer was handy. Although we didn't use them, Cesar supplied many toiletries, a hair dryer, cleaning supplies, etc. only two bath towels were provided (it would have been helpful to have several towels). We used the pool several times and it was almost like having a private pool. We hadn't used TripAdvisor before. We would love to work with Cesar again. We will book with Trip Advisor again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
claus p
Copenhagen, Denmark
1 review
“well located - excellent view”
Reviewed 3 February 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Great appartment, nice furniture, nice ocean view, within walking distance to Larcomar.
Noice from nearby road is not a problem

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flyboy4
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed 27 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Very nice quiet place in a safe area of Miraflores, close to Larcomar and the beach. I would highly recommend this apartment, it was new, clean, with a comfortable bed, also nice shower and tub!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and cleaniness
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mario_rom...
Québec
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hvgo L
1 review
Reviewed 29 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing