We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Apartment!”
other travellers have booked this property
ground level  - outdoor pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
ground level  - outdoor pool
Building Upper Pardo, Lobby Internet speed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
ground level  - outdoor pool
Building Upper Pardo, Lobby
Internet speed
Master bedroom
kitchen and dining room
Walk in closet
Apartment Layout
Bathroom
Bathroom
kitchen and dining room
Master bedroom
kitchen and dining room
kitchen and dining room
Bathroom
kitchen and dining room
Bathroom
apartment laundry dryer
kitchen and dining room
kitchen and dining room
apartment living room
Game room amenities
Game room amenities
apartment living room
apartment living room
kitchen and dining room
kitchen and dining room
apartment living room
Master bedroom
kitchen and dining room
kitchen and dining room
apartment living room
apartment living room
Bathroom
Bathroom
Upper Pardo building, Av Jose Pardo 570.
Game room amenities
Building amenities gym
rooftop outdoor pool with ocean view
rooftop outdoor pool with ocean view
Building Upper Pardo, Lobby
ground level  - outdoor pool
Upper Pardo building, Av Jose Pardo 570.
Game room amenities
Building amenities gym
Game room amenities
Game room amenities
Game room amenities
Rooftop Amenity  Floor 24
Rooftop Amenity  Floor 24
Rooftop Amenity  Floor 24
Rooftop Amenity  Floor 24
Building Upper Pardo, Lobby
Upper Pardo building, Av Jose Pardo 570.
Upper Pardo building, Av Jose Pardo 570.
Location Map
Apartment balcony
Location Map
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Lima, Lima Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Brian D
1 review
“Amazing Apartment!”
Reviewed 18 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Great location and great place to stay! Easy to get everywhere in Miraflores. TV had netflix. The apartment was extremely comfortable and had all the amenities you would need. The washer/dryer worked really well. More importantly, Luis was a fantastic host. He helped with getting us from the airport to the apartment. He immediately responded to all of our questions via (Hidden by Airbnb) . I highly recommend the apartment and would absolutely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2018
Thank you for the kind words and your review, Brian. Thanks again for staying in our Luis Miraflores Apartments: Pardo.
We wish you all the best in your next destination and a safe return home.
Please come back anytime!.
Luis Gutierrez / Professional Host "⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Luis Miraflores Apartments ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marek T
Hoboken, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“Perfect Lima stay!”
Reviewed 27 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

First timers to Lima/Peru. Since we were staying for the few weeks in new place - Extended Stay - we were looking for the : Perfect Location, Safety, Comfort, Conveniences ( Private Kitchen), Modern Space, Practical, and among important others - $$ VALUE. Luis'es place (#1312) - has fulfilled/ exceeded our expectations! Not to mention Perfect Games room - Billiards Table- we were using every day!
Location was perfect for Lima "action". Host/ Luis was always Immediately available with useful hints to facilitate our Perfect Lima Stay! I would Not imagine Better Place/ Host/ Value for Perfect Lima Stay! Thanks Luis!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2018
Thank you for the kind words and your review, Marek. Thanks again for staying in our Luis Miraflores Apartments: Pardo.
We wish you all the best in your next destination and a safe return home.
Please come back anytime!.
Luis Gutierrez / Professional Host "⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Luis Miraflores Apartments ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roswell, Georgia
Reviewed 28 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Feb 2018
Thank you for the kind words and your review , Amie. Thanks again for staying in our Luxury Apartment ★★★★★.
We wish you all the best in your next destination and a safe return home.
Please come back anytime!.
★★★★★ Luis Gutierrez / Professional Host
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
204claric...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 20 December 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I can not recommend this rental more highly. The apartment is in a great location that is within walking distance of many sites.
Luis and his brother were terrific to work with and quick to assist. The transportation to and from the airport was seemless.
If I am ever in Lima again, I would definitely want to stay here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Dec 2017
Thank you Clarice, we look forward to welcoming you back again! Keep in touch.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria P
Los Angeles, California, Usa
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Very nice!”
Reviewed 19 December 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Good location, secure, clean, good size and all the amenities we all would like to have. Easy to book and the owner Luis was easy and prompt to communicate with. Many great stores nearby. Pricing very affordable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Dec 2017
Thanks for the great review Maria, we look forward to having you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing