We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$36
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/02
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$36
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/01
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$31
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/29
eDreamsUS$36
Trip.comUS$39
Expedia.com
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (948)
Filter reviews
948 results
Traveller rating
319
364
184
55
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
319
364
184
55
26
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
177 - 182 of 948 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2015

for the cost of that room per day offer a poor room without stetic, small room, a terrible design half of the bathroom inside of the room beds and the another half in a ridiculuos bathroom, i prefered to go to another hotel that was very excellet for the same price, Hotel Del Pilar deserve pay the cost per day.

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank 723marthae
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTELSTEFANOS, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Ayenda Stefanos, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2015

Dear Martha,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel.
We are very sorry that our efforts fell short of your expectations in some areas. The information that you have graciously provided will be put to good use and we will improve our performance in the future.
We hope that if your travels bring you back to Lima, you’ll give us another opportunity to serve you and make it right.

Thank you,
Stefano´s Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2015

Was nice, a clean and confortable place. You can sleep well, the food its fine, the rooms are aways clean and if you losse something during your visit, they will call you and send it to you! Everuything was ok!

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Karen93A-Spell
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTELSTEFANOS, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Ayenda Stefanos, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2015

Dear Karen,

We would like to thank you choosing our hotel for your deserved vacations, and taking the time to share your thoughts on Tripadvisor following your recent stay with us.

It is so good to read that you have enjoyed our gastronomy and has found our rooms and public areas always clean, it really encourages us to keep doing things better every day which will ensure unforgettable stays to our guests.

At Stefano´s Hotel we are focused to fulfill our guest’s expectations in order to make all our visitors to come back.

We are looking forward to your next visit; should you need any assistance, we remain at your disposal.

Best Regards,
Stefano´s Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2015

Excellent location! Average comfort in the room! There was no mini bar! Good staff at the front desk! they offer a good remisse service from the hotel to the airport. The breakfast is average according to variety but it's delicious!

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lorenzof211
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTELSTEFANOS, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Ayenda Stefanos, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2015

Dear Lorenzo

We appreciate your wonderrful comments and time to share your appreciation of our product and service with other travellers.

Stefano´s Hotel try to do the best always to make your experience " unforgettable. Just let you know that w have other types of room that have mini bar inside, as Junior Suite and Suite rooms, also we can safe your items in our minibar and we can take it to your room when you need it.

Again, thank you very much and hopefully we will welcome you back very soon.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2015

We stayed here every night we were in Lima and had no problems with it which is good enough for me to consider staying here again the next time I visit Lima. The hotel is close to the Kennedy Park/Ovalo Miraflores. It is a four block walk to the hotel from the park, which places it right where you want to be. The isnt much noise to deal with at night, the breakfast is decent. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Wi-fi was decent as well. The only thing I think management should consider is providing more toilet paper. One small roll is not enough and its boring to have to call the lobby to ask for more toilet paper :)

Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MrWinnito
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTELSTEFANOS, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Ayenda Stefanos, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2015

Dear guest

We would like to thank you choosing our hotel for your deserved vacations, also for reaching out to us posting a review on TripAdvisor.


We appreciate your positive comments about our hotel; it really encourages us to keep doing things better every day which will ensure unforgettable stays to our guests. Thank you for your comments about our premises, staff, our gastronomy and overall service.

Once again, thank you for taking your precious time to share your thoughts about your experience. We are looking forward to welcome you soon.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2015

Compared to the hotel prices in the US, I felt that this place was a great value with very nice, friendly, helpful staff. xXxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Date of stay: March 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alexmickeyD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTELSTEFANOS, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Ayenda Stefanos, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2015

Dear Alex

We appreciate your wonderrful comments and time to share your appreciation of our product and service with other travellers.

Stefano´s Hotel try to do the best always to make your experience " unforgettable “,

Again, thank you very much and hopefully we will welcome you back very soon.

Best Regards,
Stefano´s Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews