We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“YUM!”
Review of PER.UK

PER.UK
Ranked #24 of 851 Restaurants in Cusco
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$14
Description: PER.UK Cafe is a uniquely decorated restaurant just off the Plaza de Armas. We serve food, coffees, teas, juices, drinks and cocktails all day long. We strive for great quality and top service and guarantee you won't be disappointed. We cater for all allergies and food preferences.
Restaurant details
Description: PER.UK Cafe is a uniquely decorated restaurant just off the Plaza de Armas. We serve food, coffees, teas, juices, drinks and cocktails all day long. We strive for great quality and top service and guarantee you won't be disappointed. We cater for all allergies and food preferences.
Reviewed 25 May 2018

We went here twice while in Cusco because it was so good. Blue cheese alpaca is amazing. Service was great

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kristin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liv P, Owner at PER.UK, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Dear Kristin,

That is my favourite dish so it's great to hear when someone else loves it too!! And how wonderful to hear you came back a second time!

I hope you enjoyed your stay in Cusco.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (534)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 19 of 534 reviews

Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

Really lovely restaurant with a great menu, veggie and vegan options too! Lovely selection of cocktails and wine too. The waitresses also streak really good English! Highly recommend

Thank Lucy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liv P, Owner at PER.UK, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Dear Lucy,

Thank you for your recommendation. We do try to cater for all types of different diets and allergies so we like to hear comments about that!!

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

Quiet small site specially for couples.
Food is great and attendans are professionals.
And prices are fine... we took a dinner and spent 70 us dollars (we do not usually drink wine)

Thank Mauricio U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liv P, Owner at PER.UK, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Dear Mauricio,

Thank you very much for your kind words. It's great to hear how much you enjoyed your meal with us.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

This small place has only one problem - the owner doesn't understand the importance of sign visibility. You can be standing in the street right in front if the ebtrance, and not even notice it.

The decoration is cozy, the waitress very nice, and the food excellent. I had alpaca, which was fantasic.

Being a stone's throw from the central plaza helps, of course!

Thank Ron C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liv P, Owner at PER.UK, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Hello Ron,

Thank you very much for your kind review. We have been thinking about that sign for a long time so we will definitely be adding that!

I'm glad you enjoyed the alpaca as it's one of more popular dishes.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

We ate here for lunch and it was great. Great vegetarian options and great meat options as well. Try the ceviches. The service was great too.

Thank Noah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed PER.UK also viewed

 

Been to PER.UK? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing