We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
inca jungle trail 5 days

For me it is nice to talk about this company since during the days that we were with them they were... read more

Reviewed 31 March 2017
justin b
inca jungle 5 days

We had a great trip with this company, they are very professional, part of their service is to pick... read more

Reviewed 20 March 2017
jannis c
Read all 36 reviews
  
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
36
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
36
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2017

We had a great trip with this company, they are very professional, part of their service is to pick you up from the airport and take you to a hotel that is included in your package, the first day we did a walking tour where we know part of the history of this beautiful city next to our guide, and from the second day we started our 4 day expedition to Machupicchu, the part of the biking was very funny the bikes equipment very well maintained new and clean, the hike was not very demanding but if fun and learned a lot And the city of machupicchu appreciating it from very early on simply left us speechless. We liked to travel without many people in our group, I think that is a characteristic of iTerra Peru, no more than 8 members in a group, we went 5 and talking with the other travelers we agreed that it was a good choice to travel with this company , They will not regret choosing us, they are very professional.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank jannis c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017

Last March 5th my husband and I had a great experience alongside iterra peru adventures, we chose the popular inca jungle tour 5 days, unlike many other operators we found in the city, the tour with them is all inclusive, you do not have that worried of absolutely nothing, the only thing that you do is to arrive and to enjoy, they are delighted of all the services of hotels, restaurants and excursions, the price is not cheap in comparison to the other operators, but if you want not to go in a very large group they handle a maximum of 8 people in a group and that makes the experience more intimate, since we saw on the route other operators with a lot of persons, about 20 people in a group, "is not good at all if you want to visit a one of the seven wonders like Machupichu ". Our guide was a very knowledgeable, learned a lot of history, nature and had an impeccable English. We are more than satisfied for the money paid and the service received, 100% recommendable if you want a good way to get to Machupicchu.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank cristine s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2016

Reyner has been my guide for 2 trips within the last 4 years. He's extremely passionate, knowledgeable, trustworthy, respectful and kind. I highly recommend Iterra Peru in the future especially if you're coming from another country to visit Peru and are a big nervoud about finding the right guide and about your security. I certainly don't plan on using any other company for my future trips.

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank Ryan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2016

Very wonderful experience and tour was comprehensive. Definitely would recommend! I did the Inca Jungle Tour and was the best thing I did in Peru. Tour was very cheap as well for the amount of things done.

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank Hamish K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2015

Our 3 day tour of machu picchu jungle trek was amazing, i'm so glad we had Reyner as our guide, everything i wanted to know about this magical place was answered and shown step by step. Reyners english is very very good unlike some guides we found in peru which was a bonus as we didn't speak much spanish. it doesn't take long to build a friendship with him as he's a very nice guy and realise all he wants is to help you and make you feel at home exploring the one of my favorite places on earth!

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank Luke P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews