We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
inca jungle trail 5 days

For me it is nice to talk about this company since during the days that we were with them they were... read more

Reviewed 31 March 2017
justin b
inca trail 4 days

In December of last year my wife and I did the Inca trail to Machupicchu, we had to book some... read more

Reviewed 20 March 2017
jhon p
Read all 36 reviews
  
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
36
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
36
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2016

Very wonderful experience and tour was comprehensive. Definitely would recommend! I did the Inca Jungle Tour and was the best thing I did in Peru. Tour was very cheap as well for the amount of things done.

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank Hamish K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2015

Our 3 day tour of machu picchu jungle trek was amazing, i'm so glad we had Reyner as our guide, everything i wanted to know about this magical place was answered and shown step by step. Reyners english is very very good unlike some guides we found in peru which was a bonus as we didn't speak much spanish. it doesn't take long to build a friendship with him as he's a very nice guy and realise all he wants is to help you and make you feel at home exploring the one of my favorite places on earth!

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank Luke P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2015 via mobile

In August, myself my boyfriend and our friend experienced a 3 day tour to Machu Picchu with Reyner!

I can honestly say we couldn't have asked for a better guide! Reyner was incredible and made the entire trip the exactly what we hoped for!

We were very lucky that it was just the three of us, so this meant going at our pace and asking as many questions as we liked! As well as listening in fascination to Reyner's stories! We didn't speak very much Spanish - next to nothing really, but his English was impeccable!

You could see that despite having clearly visited MP many times Reyner was just as excited as us and enjoyed every minute of being our guide!

Thank you Reyner! All the best!

Date of experience: August 2015
1  Thank Lauren P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews