We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Otavalo Tour”
Review of Best Trip Ecuador

Best Trip Ecuador
Ranked #52 of 101 Outdoor Activities in Quito
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Looking for your next adventure?...Let us welcome you to the BEST TRIP experience! We are an Ecuadorian tourism company experienced in guidance and personalized travel, always searching for new alternatives that will have world travelers discovering new places, tasting local flavors, and recognizing vigorous wildlife. Learn more about our fabulous products in the country of the four worlds. Enjoy!
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had the chance to spend my very last day in Otavalo before my daughters wedding, we had a great tour with Daniel, who was very kind and informative. We did go to Otavalo market which was pretty cool and we saw plenty of handicrafts. Thanks for this experience!

Thank marlonpazmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestTripEcuador, Assistant Manager at Best Trip Ecuador, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear passenger
Thank you for your comment, Otavalo experience gives everyone many activities to do. You did a great tour and we invite you to take our other tours outside Quito.
Best Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

4 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 8 June 2018

During my trip in Papallacta I had a great experience at thermal springs spa, personally it was one of my favorite moments of the trip. We left Quito with a kind guide who delighted us with an enthusiastic and interesting speech about the history of Ecuador. My friends and I enjoyed it, and we expect to get back soon.

Thank CharlesGustav2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestTripEcuador, Director General at Best Trip Ecuador, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear traveler
Thank you very much for your comment, Papallacta tour is an outstanding experience, we hope to have you soon again with us!
Best regards

Best Trip Ecuador

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestTripEcuador, Director General at Best Trip Ecuador, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestTripEcuador, Assistant Manager at Best Trip Ecuador, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Best Trip Ecuador also viewed

Quito, Pichincha Province
San Antonio de Pichincha, Quito
 
Quito, Pichincha Province
Quito, Pichincha Province
 

Been to Best Trip Ecuador? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing