We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great wee spot!”
Review of Cafe Entre Cerros

Cafe Entre Cerros
Ranked #3 of 533 Restaurants in Valparaiso
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$9
Restaurant details
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

A lovely wee spot in Valparaiso, a must for a great choice of breakfasts and coffees and very friendly staff. We returned on our stay here and enjoyed it every time.

Thank Lyndsay P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Entre C, Propietario at Cafe Entre Cerros, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Thank you very much for the visit, we look forward to your visit again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (131)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 131 reviews

Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Hidden gem upstairs cafe. Breakfast was best I had in Chile! Reasonable price, great food including hot (homemade) bread. Set menu and set price 4000cps, all in—including coffee and fresh juice. I added photos to the review.

Thank Coffee_State
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Entre C, Propietario at Cafe Entre Cerros, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Thanks for the visit, we wait for you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

Surprising find in the area! My friend had a wonderful breakfast and I had a delicious two course lunch (we were visiting at a funny time). The bread was the best I’ve had in 2 weeks in Chile. Both meals came with fresh juice. Great coffees and a lovely, chilled atmosphere. There was one waiter (possibly the son of the a family run place) and he was really sweet. Went beyond expectation when we arrived really indifferent to what we may find. Definitely worth a visit if in the area!

Thank LiaSham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Entre C, Propietario at Cafe Entre Cerros, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Thanks for the visit, we wait for you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018 via mobile

Very nice place, great food! Nice to sit by the window.. skip El Despertador next door and go for entre cerros!

Thank Mariya-chen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Entre C, Propietario at Cafe Entre Cerros, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2018


Thanks for the visit, we wait for you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

This place is a bit hidden next to Café and Restobar Dimalow. Just go up the stairs and enjoy extremely good cakes, Cappuccino almost on international barrista niveau AND fantastic live music.

Clear 5/5! Would return any day!

Thank Felix G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Entre Cerros also viewed

Valparaiso, Valparaiso Region
Valparaiso, Valparaiso Region
 
Valparaiso, Valparaiso Region
Valparaiso, Valparaiso Region
 
Valparaiso, Valparaiso Region
Valparaiso, Valparaiso Region
 

Been to Cafe Entre Cerros? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing