We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 - 21:00
Save
  
Ways to Experience Arab Street
from US$163,17
More Info
from US$26,14
More Info
Reviews (2 299)
Filter reviews
2 299 results
Traveller rating
702
1 114
409
59
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
702
1 114
409
59
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lebanese food fabric textiles shopping culture chinatown
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 2 299 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2019 via mobile

Arab street is a mixture between Malay Indian Indonesia and Arabic culture, good mixture of cuisine all around and of course the mosque itself, be aware of the opening hours for non muslims especially on a Friday.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank manucanuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2019 via mobile

We loved being there, everything was nice! Alibaba, Aladdin. Everything you need to know about the east and the food was so tasty. Highly recommended

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank taymoryasir
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 July 2019

Found this place on Google. It’s About 5 minutes walking from Bugis Station. I surprised about the beautiful colors and I think this is the most quiet place in the crowded Singapore. It’s likely a old town with nice small houses and vintage shops. Took 1 restaurant to enjoy Turkish food which I could look the the Mosque. Feeling so peaceful there

Date of experience: April 2019
3  Thank Marco T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 July 2019 via mobile

This is a really attractive and fun place to shop and eat. It's full of life and superb restaurants where people eat inside or out. We ate at a Lebanese restaurant....

It was awesome.

Saturday early evening 6pm ish you will see street singers and a live band .... we loved it

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank joy4124
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 July 2019 via mobile

Places are well done up and conserved. Lots of silk and fabric stores, some tourists traps with Turkish wares, carpets and fragrance
Great place to spend time and see an unique cultural part of the multicultural Singapore

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank davidlK2260SQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews