We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 908)
Filter reviews
2 908 results
Traveller rating
1 134
1 233
372
107
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 134
1 233
372
107
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews arab street orchid club nicoll highway haji lane kampong glam pool area bugis junction singapore flyer premier room great pool club floor suntec city chinese restaurant concierge staff little india duty manager business trip
Filter
Updating list...
126 - 131 of 2 908 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Nice room - plenty of room and good facilities. Nice pool area and overall a good place to stay as close to Arab Street, buses etc. Very nice, friendly staff and enjoyed a free 10 minute massage by the pool. Very enjoyable.

Room Tip: Would be helpful to have some fresh milk in the fridge and a few more teabags.
Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Cindy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard_PRSIN, General Manager at PARKROYAL on Beach Road, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear Cindy,

Greetings from PARKROYAL on Beach Road! I am glad you were happy with our services and facilities during your stay.

It has been our pleasure to have hosted you and I certainly look forward to welcoming you on your next trip to Singapore.


Warmest regards,

Richard Ong
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Pleasant Hotel and practical for the Exhibition centre at Marina Bay as it is 5 mins with a taxi or 2 stops with the Underground. It is a nice comfortable Hotel with spacious rooms, big beds and a rooftop pool. Recommended for women travelling alone.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank amandagarbarin0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard_PRSIN, General Manager at PARKROYAL on Beach Road, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Amanda,

Thank you for taking time to send us a review. I am glad you have enjoyed your stay with PARKROYAL on Beach Road.

Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel. My team and I certainly look forward to welcoming you again.


Warmest regards,

Richard Ong
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

What a lovely hotel - the room was clean modern, there was some renovations going on while we were there but did not bother us in the slightest. Across from the Arab area with lots of evening cafes and restaurant - it was the ideal choice for us. Also in the vicinity of the Marina Sands hotel and Wheel. The pool was amazing with spectacular view on both Wheel and Marina Sands. Room service and pool service - polite and prompt - will definately go back next time we stop in Singapore

Stayed: June 2018
2  Thank Jane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard_PRSIN, General Manager at PARKROYAL on Beach Road, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Jane,

Greetings from PARKROYAL on Beach Road! I am glad you have enjoyed your stay with us.

Thank you for your kind understanding and patience during the refurbishment. I look forward to presenting to you our new product on your next visit to Singapore.


Warmest regards,

Richard Ong
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

We had a great stay here and were made to feel very welcome. The club lounge staff went out of there way to make us feel at home. Will definitely stay here again and it will be our number one stop when we are in Singapore.

Room Tip: Club rooms are excellent
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Climber607460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard_PRSIN, General Manager at PARKROYAL on Beach Road, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from PARKROYAL on Beach Road!

Thank you for your positive feedback on your recent stay with us. I am glad you were happy and I certainly look forward to your next trip to Singapore.


Warmest regards,

Richard Ong
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Stayed for more than 2 weeks, the hotel room is good but sometimes the noise arise from the on-going renovation is quite disturbing. The breakfast is good at first but getting bored after few days, suggest to improve the variety of the breakfast.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Woo K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard_PRSIN, General Manager at PARKROYAL on Beach Road, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from PARKROYAL on Beach Road!

Thank you for your valuable feedback, the relevant Department Heads will be glad to address the issues concerned and make improvements.

Thank you once again for choosing PARKROYAL on Beach Road. I look forward to welcoming you again.


Warmest regards,

Richard Ong
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews