We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 03:00
Save
Review Highlights
Couple massage is perfect!

Me and my Husband do body massage at natureland and it’s absolutely relaxing and peaceful ambiance... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
SuphanneeK2
via mobile
5 Stars quality services

Natureland spa which is located at Chijmes is very nicely decorated throughout making you feel... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
tlc629
via mobile
Read all 37 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Singapore
from US$112,10
More Info
from US$20,20
More Info
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
34
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
34
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews foot massage ginger tea relaxing massage counter staff full body massage chijmes therapist knots 90mins tension techniques session 60mins skillful
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

Not my first and will still continue to visit.When walking into the place, I already feel very relaxed as the scent is quite soothing.

Just a note that they do serve some ginger tea before and after massage. They will sort of like kneel down to wait for you to finish the drink before leaving the room. You can also try to request for a hot towel to wipe yourself after the massage.

Do remember to make reservations before you head there.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank miyachole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CSO-Natureland, Guest Relations Manager at Natureland, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Dear Miyachole,

Appreciate your kind words.

Always good to have customers like you who appreciate our service from start to finish :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

We live in Singapore and are NL members. We’ve tried out many outlets, but the ambience and hospitality of the staff is TOP notch here compared to the rest. I got a full body massage from Bibi - she’s brilliant and seems very experienced. She knows the right pressure points, techniques and checks in often. My only feedback for her would be that the pace could be slowed a bit to make it more relaxing.
My husband got his massage from Peace and she was really good too.
Highly recommended. The Receptionists are super polite and cordial.
P.S.: The washroom is outside the spa, so you may want to pee before hand!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank 640meghanas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CSO-Natureland, Guest Relations Manager at Natureland, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Dear Meghana,

Thank you for your kind words.

It is great to know that we are your #1 choice for a good massage! We will always try our best to accomodate your regular therapist for you if you request. So please let us know ok?

Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

Seems that it’s not so easy to get a booking slot at the NatureLand spas these days on a Saturday night as it’s their peak period-but we were lucky to secure one at their newest outlets in Chijmes.

It’s a great set up in the basement next to the courtyard bars but you don’t hear the noise from the bars once you step in and are in the treatment rooms.

The chairs are great lazy boys with electrical recliners. The therapists were professional and good. We enjoyed ourselves as always but I still object to the use of paper towels-disposable and not eco-friendly at all. Plus they make the otherwise pro-treatment experience a little “cheap”..Just go back to using normal towels?

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank llim2077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CSO-Natureland, Guest Relations Manager at Natureland, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Dear llim2077,

Appreciate the feedback from you.

Thank you for being a regular at Natureland. It does get abit packed during the weekends but please make a reservation beforehand with us in order not to be disappointed. We do our best to keep a relaxing atmosphere when you enter our outlet.

Point noted on the towels. It's actually recyclable towels where these towels are collected by our vendor to be recycled into other products after our use. But we will review this and see if we should revert back to normal towels next year :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile

Im very Impressed and pleased with the talent of the Therapist in Natureland at Chijmes. I sincerely appreciate and feel the way she conducts service full body massage. She was able to press the parts of what i want to massage can communicate well and i could sense she wants what here doing. The counter staff perfect Excellent service.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Muhd m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CSO-Natureland, Guest Relations Manager at Natureland, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Hi Muhd,

Thank you for your kind words! We will continue to maintain our service standards and have a team of good therapists so that customers will not be disappointed when they go to any of our outlets :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

Trust me, you won't be disappointed. Enjoy Excellent massage by very experience therapists, very polite and friendly receptionists led by a cheerful manager. My partner & i enjoyed a wonderful strong massage in couples room. Therapists were great & quiet which is how i like it. I prefers to stay quiet during the massage. Just like to enjoy the treatments. Definitely worth visiting.

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank วิจิตรา ล
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CSO-Natureland, Guest Relations Manager at Natureland, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Dear วิจิตรา ล,

Thank you for your feedback. All our outlets have couple suites and we try to keep that area more quiet and peaceful so couples can enjoy the session and feel that they are alone and secluded. Our therapists will maintain the peace but will definitely have to ask you whether everything is ok once in awhile to ensure you are enjoying the massage session. Thank you and hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews