We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good vibe”
Review of Caffe Fernet

Caffe Fernet
Reserve a table
Ranked #505 of 13 611 Restaurants in Singapore
Price range: US$30 - US$60
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Central Area/City Area
Description: Lighter and brighter Italian-inspired dishes and favourite Italian cocktails delivered with a spritz of sprezzatura!
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place is great for fiends, couples, first dates and work meetings. Its in a brilliant location with seating inside or out depending on your preference (or the weather) with a wonderful view of the marina and the iconic MBS.

Friendly staff with a good drinks and food selection.

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank Allison C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (131)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 131 reviews

Reviewed 27 March 2021 via mobile

We went here for lunch on a rainy Saturday and we were impressed. First of all with the friendly and fast service! They were very considerate of my pregnant wife and made sure we did not order anything that would be bad for her. The food was very good, portions don’t look very big but they are very filling. Overall very good experience! We will come back

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank ReneM2134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2021

Overall, it was a great dining experience - food, vibes, view. The floor staff (even the PT staff FQ who served us) were professional yet casual/friendly/fun and I really appreciated it. So far I have not been disappointed by any of the establishments under Jigger & Pony. Would definitely come back again.

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank peepeepoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2021 via mobile

Good view, good atmosphere, good food and good service. We have a birthday celebration and it come with complimentary birthday cake . The staff was kind enough to check and serve the cake when we finish our foods and clear our table to lets us have the birthday celebration.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank jessietkc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2021

Food was good but everything else could be improved on. Not a conducive environment for conversation. It was also really hot where we were seated and staff only switched on the air conditioning at closing for some reason.

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank 635lx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Caffe Fernet also viewed

Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to Caffe Fernet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.