We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 425)
Filter reviews
1 425 results
Traveller rating
673
554
131
41
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
673
554
131
41
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews orchard road premium queen shaw house shaw centre hospital bed high tech hotel cool hotel compact room ironing board ion orchard perfect location glass wall shower cap storage space modern design floor to ceiling windows queen bed
Filter
Updating list...
447 - 452 of 1 425 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Overall comfortable stay. Quick response for service. Cleaned every day. News paper not given. Toilet has no water jet. I recommend this hotel to everyone in higher end budget travellers. Thanks a lot to Yotel.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jkbgasassam53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Good location friendly staff but very cramped rooms with no view except from toilet. No place inside room to keep luggage or bags. No privacy inside restrooms especially if you have a friend or family with you

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank skumar454516
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

The room is not very big but it was enough, clean, and we can see a little bit of ion from our room, which my hubby said that it was a million dollar view in singapore. Easy access to ion, isetan, and everywhere, near mrt station, and buss station.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Yemima S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Our family arrived by early morning flight and was very tired. We approach the Mission Control Team and they offered great assistance by tidying the room at the earliest and let us check-n at around 7:30 am so that we could take some rest before staring journey on the arrival date.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fannywaichingf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel was nice, the room itself eventhough its small but its comfortable,has a lot of plugs,the wifi was fast,we didnt take breakfast because its singapore.. but the staff was friendly.. the only downside is that its a bit difficult tp find at first..

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank david hartono S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews