We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nicest place in Boracay”
other travellers have booked this property
myRoom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
myRoom
myRoom myRoom Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
2 reviews
myRoom
myRoom
myRoom Bathroom
Jolliver/Wavesong
Jolliver/Wavesong
Jolliver/Wavesong
Jolliver/Wavesong
Jolliver/Wavesong
Jolliver/Wavesong
Jolliver/Wavesong
Jolliver/Wavesong
Jolliver/Wavesong
Jolliver/Wavesong
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Boracay, Malay, Aklan Province, Panay Island, Visayas

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

abqref
Hobbs, New Mexico
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Boracay Bandits”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
7
people found this review helpful

No security. We had all of our electronics, some Jewelry, cash and our cameras stolen with 24 hour security. The Police told me that we were the third victims within the past few months and the hotel has yet to do anything about it. It took my 22 year old daughter 5 minutes and several tries to lock the sliding glass door. I thank the Lord we used the in-room safe for the really valuable stuff.
The hotel was as in the pictures. Its not a villa or a house they are hotel rooms. No place for the family to gather other than outside. A shared kitchen caused problems. There wasn't the ability to cook in the kitchen with the oven not working.
They don't allow motorized vehicles (other than motorcycles) past a certain point, so it is always a long to walk to and from the hotel with luggage.
The place looks and appears much safer than it really is. Traveler beware.

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2015
Dear Valued Guest,

We are truly saddened and sorry that you have experienced this during your stay with us.

According to local police intelligence report, there have been rampant cases of robbery within the whole island the past few weeks. As the security and safety of our guests is our utmost concern, we have since made drastic changes with our security at the beach houses. We have made sure that every door and sliding windows for each and every room have been installed with double locks on the inside to further secure it. Steel grills have been added on key points within the area to keep off unauthorized entries. Top of the line CCTV camera installation has been finished and is now being closely monitored. The security guard that was on duty when this incident happened has been relieved from his position. Management is also discussing to have 2 security guards at the beach houses most especially during nights.

Rest assured that we are very keen to solve this issue and that for the latest incident to be the last one. As previously mentioned, the safety and security of our guests is our utmost concern as our goal is for our guests to feel relaxed and at home while staying with us..

We thank you very much for your input and we truly hope that you will be giving us another chance and return to our beach houses in the future and we wish you the very best.


All the best,

The Boracay Beach Houses Management and Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Nov 2014
Dear Mr. Boris,

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us here at The Boracay Beach Houses. It was a pleasure hosting you and we very much look forward to welcoming you again!


Best wishes,
The Boracay Beach Houses Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.