We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“INCREDIBLE! Absolute paradise!”
other travellers have booked this property
The living room with the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The living room with the pool
The view on the ocean
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
The living room with the pool
The view on the ocean
The master bathroom
The master bathroom
Guest bathroom
Overview from the estate
The jacuzzi
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Boracay, Malay, Aklan Province, Panay Island, Visayas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 11 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The management
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Mar 2015
We are always happy with reviews to improve our services.
Let's start with getting the guests.
7 people first pick up in Kalibo and 2 in Caticlan.
Change
First pick two people in Caticlan ,3 in Two Seasons and 7 in Shangri la
Change
2 people pick up in Caticlan and the rest at Shangri-la at 11 am
Change
11am they sit for breakfast and they let the driver + car waiting 1 hour
No problem we did it

The two people from Caticlan came in and demanded breakfast because they were hungry.
If they had indicated this in advance, than we could have taken care of it.
But we arranged the breakfast

The heating element of the jacuzzi was broken once.
It had to be ordered and delivered from Manila
Never had a complaint about the beds and the guests didn't tell us when they were here.

At check in indicated
If they need a car, tell us 15 min before departure, we arrange that.
The services are reported to me daily.
Before leaving, we take a look to the services to avoid misunderstandings.
Never pay directly to the staff.
Agreement found
Then at checkout a debate about $ 15 service fee.
Because we're talking about $ 5 a day (breakfast, dinner, shopping and laundry)
12 people 3 nights
Then I dropped the service charges.
Proposed by the guests
For each type of service a signature.
Not complaining on the spot in Den Pasar but afterwards in a review is not the way to solve problems. We never had complains before.
I invite everybody to see the reviews of Den Pasar and Miami White Villa.

Kind regards Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Reviewed 7 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: November 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Mar 2015
Thanks Erin
Hope to see you back next time
Regards Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.