We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely and quiet place to stay. Beautiful”
other travellers have booked this property
Angol Suite Living Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Angol Suite Living Area
Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Angol Suite Living Area
Bed
Bathroom
Kitchenette
Gym
Gym
Gym
Pool
Building Facade
Boracay Suites Facade
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Boracay, Malay, Aklan Province, Panay Island, Visayas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Michelle...
1 review
“Lovely and quiet place to stay. Beautiful”
Reviewed 18 November 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Would love to stay here again. A lil far from the beach but it's worth it. beautiful and spacious unit. Highly Recommended.

Date of stay: January 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: very spacious and well designed unit
Liked least: bathroom towels is so old
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aarau, Switzerland
Reviewed 23 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location / Staff
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Levente_H...
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A perfect home for vacation”
Reviewed 22 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The appartments are located on Angol Road, a part of the island that is still not floded by too many tourists. Still everithing is easily reachable. The accomodation was very clean, quiet and the stuff was realy helpful and kind.
We would choose Boracay Suites again without doubts.

Date of stay: April 2014
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Boracay Suites!

We are glad to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and your appreciation of our staff's service and assistance.

It is very encouraging to know that guests are satisfied with the service we provide.

We hope to welcome you again soon.


Best wishes,

The Boracay Beach Houses Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derby
Reviewed 28 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KateKxyl
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean, peaceful, tasteful interiors”
Reviewed 14 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Helpful and prompt response from owner's team. Efficient & punctual arrangements for all the airports transfers we required. When we arrived, their people welcomed us with aircons and lights up, awaiting us (didnt had to check into a dark building for a start). Daily acommodation tidied up. Though on Station 3, Ideal proximity from the beach Station 2 where is way too busy and thickly crowded in our opinions. Interior furnishings is tastefully done.

Date of stay: January 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2014
Dear Ms. Kate,

Greetings!

We are very glad to know that you appreciate our carefully designed Suites as well as our whole team's efforts in giving you a wonderful stay in Boracay.

We hope to welcome you again soon!

Best wishes,
The Staff of The Boracay Beach Houses and Boracay Suites
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.