We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Grande Vista Hotel(Puerto Princesa)
Book now, pay at stay
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Floral Villarosa(Puerto Princesa)
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Acacia Tree Garden Hotel(Puerto Princesa)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$28
US$26
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aziza Paradise Hotel(Puerto Princesa)
US$132
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$85/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$179
US$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$149
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Holiday Suites(Puerto Princesa)
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (795)
Filter reviews
795 results
Traveller rating
593
136
46
14
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
593
136
46
14
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinfinity poolmango treeswater park isvideoke roomspecial thanksfamily vacationsan rafaelfire dancersbedroom suitefamily bondingbeach frontpaddle boardingthe resort offersaccommodating staffbreakfast buffetsand barreception area
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 795 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Super perfect with friends and family, worth the price, the vacation, scenery, amenities.
Staycation at its best.
Grabe ang buffet, bfast lunch dinner
pano na ang diet.
i love it.
we love it.
#bffgoals
Thanks Kevin

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Mikka Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AstoriaHotelGroup, Guest Relations Manager at Astoria Palawan, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Mikka Y,

It’s always fantastic to see that a lot of circles of friends are checking off their list of #squadgoals at our resort! We really loved seeing you and your crew have a blast with us. Tag us on your pictures so we can ❤️️ all your adventures! We look forward to welcoming #TeamMikka back for another amazing time!

Waterpark and chill,
The Astoria Palawan Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Me and my friends had a great time in Astoria Palawan. We really love to go back here. Thanks Kevin! The views, facilities and seceneries are so unkabogable! But mostly the people and staffs here are very accommodating and very helpful. Thank you Astoria.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Paul Gerard T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AstoriaHotelGroup, Guest Relations Manager at Astoria Palawan, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Paul Gerard T,

Just when you think you’ve had a fabulous vacation, count on us at Astoria Palawan to give you the most outstanding one ever! Unbeatable facilities + sumptuous meals + amazing service from our staff members = the best experience you’ll keep coming back for! Kevin and the rest of us can’t wait to give you another amazing outing for the books. See you soon, Paul!

From our squad to yours,
The Astoria Palawan Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Kudos to Team Astoria Palawan for a memorable and fun experience..
Special Thanks to Sir Ollie, Andy, Ms. Mary, Sandra, Ms. Joyce, Limuel for the Wonderful Service.

Comfy Bed, Big Well Lighted Room with Complete Kitchen Accessories.. Kids are in love with the Infinity Pool and the Game Room ❤❤❤

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Boni Andrew D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AstoriaHotelGroup, Guest Relations Manager at Astoria Palawan, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Boni Andrew D,

It looks like you had such an exciting birthday in that picture you shared! A surprise cake + our staff’s flawless “happy birthday” rendition = a truly unforgettable #AstoriaBirthday! Moreover, we’re also pleased to hear that your squad of kiddos enjoyed our other facilities. Did they have a blast in our waterpark? Please show us some more pictures!

We look forward for your next stay, Boni Andrew D… maybe on your next birthday?

Kudos to #TeamBoniAndrewD,
The Astoria Palawan Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice and spacious room with complete room amenities (including kitchen utensils), the location is good for relaxation and team building. Hotel amenities are provided for the guests, like game room and videoke, waterpark, bicycles, gym, mini golf course, etc. Staff are all accommodating and ready to assist and serve. You will be pampered by their personalized service, so what are u waiting for, enjoy ASTORIA hotels and resorts-Palawan.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mlgoosvp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AstoriaHotelGroup, Guest Relations Manager at Astoria Palawan, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear mlgoosvp,

It’s always a delight to hear about our business travelers’ stays at Astoria Palawan! We’re happy to showcase how we are the perfect package for both work and play - a spectacular convention center for all your business endeavors, and a fabulous waterpark waiting for you after all your obligations. Did you have pictures? Please tag us on your socials, so we can see all the fun you’ve had! Our staff look forward to welcoming you back to our paradise, perhaps as a vacationing guest this time. See you soon!

All the best,
The Astoria Palawan Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It’s our 2nd and final destination in palawan. Affordable luxury hotel. All their staffs are very friendly and energetic. Food are so delicious. Place are so instagramable! My kids did enjoy the entertainment room and the Water Park!!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank honsreyes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AstoriaHotelGroup, Guest Relations Manager at Astoria Palawan, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear honsreyes,

We’re sure that you were given the ultimate vacation experience on your last Palawan getaway! #Instaworthy resort packed with excellent staff members + scrumptious dishes and drinks + enjoyable facilities you can spend the entire day in = this definitely sounds like an adventure that only Astoria Palawan can provide! It’s been a privilege for us to have welcomed you and your family to our beautiful resort, and we can’t wait for your soonest return.

Warmest regards,
The Astoria Palawan Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews