We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing with excellent support people”
other travellers have booked this property
view of the house, the pool and nipa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view of the house, the pool and nipa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
view of the house, the pool and nipa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Puerto Princesa, Palawan Island, Palawan Province, Mimaropa

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Cotonerka...
1 review
“Dissapointed”
Reviewed 31 July 2019 for a stay in July 2019

My family and i use to stay at the villa and we had a horrible experience with the owner Sam she always look after money and she's not friendly and ask me some payments for the laudry thumbs down

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2019
Unfortunately you booked in many tours and decided to cancel last minute. We simply collected the money you owed to tour agencies and to learn that you just booked with someone else. Usually if you cancel within 24hours you won't get a full refund but we did collected what we were penalized. Secondly, the money collected was for the stains that you left on the bedsheets. I think you would be better suited on the hotels and not vacation rentals like ours.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ajrm6
1 review
“Relaxing with excellent support people”
Reviewed 29 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Villa was quite comfortable with well cared for pool. Appreciated the help from Caretakers with Mark chauffeuring and providing good advice, Cristy cooking fish on the bbq a few times too. They made our stay great. Most things are about 30 minutes away but with Mark able to drive us anywhere made them accessible. Thanks Seb, your responsiveness to all messages sent was invaluable and appreciated, enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.