We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$77
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/29
Priceline
US$69
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/29
Agoda.com
US$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/29
eDreamsUS$77
FindHotelUS$75
TripadvisorUS$59
View all 11 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (217)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveller rating
108
72
22
4
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
108
72
22
4
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool robinsons mall comfortable sun loungers concierge staff small gym breakfast buffet nice hotel suite room free shuttle drinking water clean rooms book tours rooms are big great pool underground river spa crossfit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 217 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2020

We stayed in the hotel for 3 days. The room was very clean and the staff cleaned the room every day when we were out. The service was great when we needed a band-aid and betadine cause one of my family members had a cut, they had the emergency kit and checked if everything was ok. The concierge staff was very friendly too! and suggested for places and restaurants to visit in Puerto Princesa, Palawan. The food in the restaurant and bar tastes good and the breakfast buffet was worth it!. The service was excellent I would come back!^^

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jcyaileen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 April 2020 via mobile

We stayed here in February for a week whilst travelling around Asia. We were picked up from airport by hotel minibus at no extra change, which was a bonus! Beautiful hotel! Our room was very modern and the rooftop pool was brilliant. We especially enjoyed the sun beds in the pool! Thank you for a lovely stay. Definitely recommend!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank HannahD1996
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 March 2020 via mobile

We enjoyed everything. Staff were exceptionally accommodating: from kuya driver who picked us up from the airport to housekeeping staff. Front desk were also alert every time I have few queries regarding our reservation.
We got complimentary drinks when we arrived and buffet breakfast was definitely worth it. Our beds were well made and comfortable.

Details of this hotel are very well thought of. I personally like places that have a lot of character and this made my stay more enjoyable. Thank you HUE! We will definitely come back.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank grettyll
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 March 2020 via mobile

Location- Well located near the Airport and next to Robinsons Mall. We were only transiting thru Puerto Princessa and it was perfect choice for this purpose.

Facilities- Superb. As good as it gets in the Philippines at this price! The hotel seems to be quite new so time will tell how well it holds up.

Service- Also exceptional. All staff encountered in our brief stay were great. Props to Paolo and Tyronne at the pool bar and Joshua at check in for going above and beyond expectations.

We will absolutely, definitely stay here if we are ever in PP again, at the price we got the room the quality of stay we recieved is simply unbeatable

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ian_aus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2020

I loved it here! Staff and service was excellent. Quick and easy check in and check out. Welcome drinks and candies in the lobby. Free shuttle service to the airport. Very close to the mall, shops, restaurants and airport. The rooms are big and spacious, sparking clean too. Breakfast was okay, limited options. Worth the value for the kind of service they offer.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank lovely C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irene Woo, Sales at Hue Hotels and Resorts Puerto Princesa Managed by HII, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2020

Dear lovely C,

Thank you for staying with us and for taking time to post your reviews online.

We are thrilled by your positive reviews. I will definitely share your feedback to the entire team as they love to hear how our guests appreciate their service.

It is through valuable feedback such as yours, which enables us to constantly monitor and improve our operation.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews