We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 946)
Filter reviews
1 946 results
Traveller rating
1 540
292
66
30
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 540
292
66
30
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews asia restaurant grand room the club lounge walk in wardrobe rooms are huge pacific place excellent stay room service business trip luxurious hotel excellent hotel free shuttle special thanks standard room enjoyed my stay five star hotel f b
Filter
Updating list...
690 - 695 of 1 946 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2017

Great hotel with excellent service with A class facilities. Staff very friendly and helpful. Club floor is well worth the money with basically 3 meals a day provided , refreshments in the evening and a very nice atmosphere. Would stay there again,

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company
Thank grahamw725
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

I stay here frequently on business trips. Service and staff are always friendly and professional. Hotel location is good with restaurants and a mall nearby. Rooms are clean and bright, lots of space to move around. Pool is of a decent size. Gym is well equipped.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank JustJaneM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017

This was like in movies: beautiful hotel, understanding guys at reception desk, big bed and you feel like a movie star who arrived for a short visit. Many things are thought thru to give the guests a good experience

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company
Thank liudmilaz2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2017

Upon arrival Anastasia checked us in and made us feel so welcome. Her smile and enthusiasm were amazing. As we toured around the property we received similar attention from the staff at the pool and the spa. The room was amazing and although we only spent the one night there, I would highly recommend this property. We were lucky enough to encounter Anastasia at checkout and again when we left for the airport. She sent us off with a wave and the same smile she greeted us with upon our arrival.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Danny C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2017

fantastic experience, quality food and service. I personally love the banquet service in this hotel. You should try the gym and pool area, it has fantastic ambience and environment. The service was very personalized and provided me with a lot of help during my stay there. Excellent hotel!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company
Thank winsonforpresident
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews