We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$126
View Deal
Expedia.com
US$126
View Deal
Agoda.com
US$149
US$112
View Deal
SAVE US$37
Free cancellation until 21/03/13
Booking.comUS$149
eDreamsUS$149
TravelocityUS$126
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 473)
Filter reviews
1 475 results
Traveller rating
892
434
96
30
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
892
434
96
30
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mid plaza blue terrace pillow menu banquet team club floor business trip excellent service mrt station the executive lounge business district late check great hospitality meeting room grand indonesia shopping mall intercontinental jimbaran
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1 475 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2021 via mobile

Really enjoy my time there at jimbaran. They have great foods and drinks. They have great ambience/atmosphere also, table outside are perfect. Last not least, i get best service by Mr. Robbie. Thanks, will come again someday.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 866ades
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayana Midplaza Jakarta, Other at AYANA Midplaza JAKARTA, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2021

Dear M/M 866ades,

Thank you for visiting Jimbaran Lounge and we are indeed very happy to have received your very kind feedback.

Our team members will be proud about your praise and I thank you for having taken time to write to us.

Sending you best wishes,

Public Relations team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2021

Back in August 2020, we were overwhelmed on finding the perfect place for our wedding due to pandemic. Until we decided to contact Ayana Midplaza Jakarta (Ms. Jilly) and turned out it matched our criteria! The ambience, the space, the health protocols, etc. With the help of Ms. Jilly, we booked our wedding venue for 1 January 2021. And finally, the Wedding Day! With all the perfect decorations and the layouts, Ayana Midplaza really gives the greatest ambience that fulfill our dream wedding. The food was superb, the staffs were very helpful and friendly, what a great service! Not only us, the guests are also satisfied. We spent 2 nights after the wedding staying in the best of the best/most comfortable Bridal Suite -- best nights ever! Thank you Ayana Midplaza (& ofcourse lovely Ms. Jilly!) for the help, pleasant service and stay and to be the place to witness one of our precious moments -- our wedding! Definitely recommended for your memorable moments.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dsudanika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Info Ayana Midplaza Jakarta, General Manager at AYANA Midplaza JAKARTA, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2021

Dear M/M dsudanika,,

Congratulations again on the occasion of your wedding!
We wish you both only the very best!

Thank you for having taken time and effort to type a hotel review and we are indeed delighted to hear about your positive experience. It was exciting for us to be chosen as your preferred venue for such an important occasion.
I will gladly share your very kind comments with our team members and they will be happy to receive them.

We are sending you our kindest regards and look forward to your next visit to AYANA Jakarta.

Christian and Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2021 via mobile

From the beginning, I already knew I want to get married in Ayana Midplaza and told my mom about it. She contacted one of her friends who worked at Ayana Midplaza and then we got Ms. Christien contact. We book our wedding venue on July 2019 for 1 November 2020, our 9th anniversary day. And then Covid-19 came, our planning all messed up. In the middle of uncertainty Ms. Christien was really helpful and always tried to give us the best, especially help us to still achieve our wedding dream in the middle of pandemic. I’m beyond grateful the wedding ceremony & mini reception held successfully. The venue was very dreamy & magical, added with our all white decoration. Thank you Ms. Christien for making our wedding so beautiful and memorable, it was a pleasant stay, all staffs are friendly and helpful & all the foods are delicious. I miss sleeping in my bridal suite hihi ❤️

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sheilaandreina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Info Ayana Midplaza Jakarta, General Manager at AYANA Midplaza JAKARTA, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2021

Dear Ms. sheilaandreina,

Congratulations once more on the occasion of your wedding!

We thank you for sharing your impressions and experience from your wedding planning and celebration at AYANA Midplaza Jakarta here on this platform. It is so nice to learn of your positive feelings towards the service delivery by our Wedding Sales Manager Ms Christien. I will gladly copy her on your feedback and I am sure she will be proud receiving your compliments.

On behalf of the entire team I am sending our kindest wishes to you and your husband and hope that you will return to AYANA Midplaza Jakarta in the not too distant future.

Sincerely yours,

Christian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2021 via mobile

It has been a good stay for old and new night. Even though there are no celebrations at the hotel, we get to enjoy our stay. Great breakfast and excellent hospitality. Thanks to Vivi at reception for smooth check-in and check-out process.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank edrickr2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Info Ayana Midplaza Jakarta, General Manager at AYANA Midplaza JAKARTA, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2021

Dear edrickr2014,

Thank you so much for having taken time to type a review.

We are grateful for your kind praise towards Ms. Vivi and are pleased that you have had a comfortable stay experience at AYANA Midplaza Jakarta.

Sending you kindest regards,

Christian and Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2021 via mobile

Very awesome hotel, excelent service, good food and very clean room...Thank you Miss Misato Front office staff you are very polite and humble... This hotel so recomended for staycation or honeymoon. I'll be back to this hotel again for staycation

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank johanest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Info Ayana Midplaza Jakarta, General Manager at AYANA Midplaza JAKARTA, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2021

Dear Mr Johanes T,

Thank you for having stayed with us at AYANA Midplaza Jakarta!

We are so pleased to receive your nice message and praise for Ms Misato. She has been copied on your lovely comments and I am sure she will be proud to receive the compliments.

On behalf of our team I wish you a Happy New Year 2021!

Kindest regards from all of us here at AYANA

Christian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews