We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice”
Review of Jags Kitchen

Jags Kitchen
Ranked #1 000 of 9 818 Restaurants in Jakarta
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 April 2021 via mobile

First time here, random visit after we went to Masjid Babah Alun Desari. But, we knew this place already because some of our friends often visit the place.

The place was nice, food were great, nice taste, big portion. Waiter/waitress friensly and helpful. Price worthy. Will definitely revisit and recommend the place to our friends.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank destiprizki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

This place is one of the most visited restaurant so far. The food are great, tasteful, variety of food also excellence. One of my top list is their Sate Kambing Goreng and Sirloin Steak, carbonara for kids and Kwetiau siram for wife. Today as we came here the music played very loud, one carbonara less sauce and no fork/knife for steak. Some new waiter/ waitresses hanging around need to have little smile... for excellence food :)

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank adip1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Nice ambience. The food is quite good for locals. But their coffee needed improvement. An instagramable cafe.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank NiaHans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

I went with my fiancee for her reunion with primary school mate. Location is great and restaurant look stunning and well maintained special the outside seatings. Food was just okay as well as cocktails.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank thedidierappintour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

I loved it there, the menus are vary, the place is amazing, we can choose outdoor and indoor seat. The food are tasty too.
Besides, the oarking lot is large and provided with atm center.
Great place to hang out.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank 825dwia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jags Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to Jags Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.