We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Mark52904...
Woolgoolga, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 27 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My family and myself have just had 7 nights at Villa Iman Jasa and it was amazing in everyway the location the villa the pool and the staff you could not fault this villa its beautiful if you want the best well this is the villa for you.
Thank you very much Denis we will be back soon..

Regards
Mark H

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The staff and Private Chefs
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet I
1 review
“very nice villa and good service”
Reviewed 14 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

this villa has very nice view, from the swimming pool you can see the beautiful garden, the owner of the villa really makes a lot of effort for the garden, from the second flooth you can see amazing sun set and the beautiful rice farm, the people who works here is very friendly and good service, the chef is amazing, if you come to this villa you must ask chef to cook seafood and duck, really really good dishes, i come here with my husband and my little 1.5 year old baby, we had really really good time in this villa, if you want to see different side of Bali you must come to this villa.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iv a
Milan, Italy
1 review
“la migliore vacanza che abbiamo mai avuto, the best ever holiday we had”
Reviewed 14 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

amazing place, great cook, warm swimming pool at night, (perfect for young childrens), big private garden,very nice one
our bedroom was bigger than our flat back home, ops
we really had great relaxing time
ideal place for who want to go to amazing bali , very nice view on rice fields.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: swimming pool
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalE175
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
“A+mazing! Just wish we could stay for another two weeks.....”
Reviewed 27 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

We have had such a wonderful two weeks at Villa Iman Jasa and would definitely return.

The villa is spacious, clean and homely. The swimming pool amazing and the gardens beautiful.

Sanly and Yuni cooked great meals for us from the menu but were also happy to cook anything else we asked them to. They were always smiling, polite and friendly and great with the kids. They kept the villa spotless and were happy to organise Taxi's and in-house massages for us whenever we wanted them. They did our laudry for us for no extra charge and Sanly also babysat for us one night which was great as she was a familar face for the kids rather than a stranger.

The pool and garden were swept and tidied everyday by a friendly but discrete gardener.

We were given a mobile phone during our stay which was a nice touch. Emile popped in every couple of days but was always available if we needed her.

From my very first email Denis, the owner, was helpful and replied immediately. He provided a "Villa Iman Jasa Guide" which was a great idea and included recommendations on everything from Medical Centres, Child friendly beaches, Restaurants and local culture.

The villa is located down the end of a very quiet tarmac road. We had to use the villa mobile early on during our stay when the taxi driver got lost and so we would recommend always taking out a note of the villa address (and snapshot of the google map) to aid with directions!

We would highly recommend this villa to all our friends and hope to return ourselves someday very soon.

Many, many Thanks to Denis, Emile, Sanly and Yuni.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Large swimming pool, friendly staff and great home cooked meals.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmyShackl...
Singapore
1 review
“A wonderful place to see in the New Year”
Reviewed 6 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Villa Iman Jasa is beautiful - and the pictures on the website provide an accurate reflection of reality. The pool was perfect for a family with children (we travelled with a one, two and four year old) as there is a large shallow section for them to play in. The staff were also great with the kids, and made friends with them very quickly.

There is a coy carp pond around the al fresco lounge area, which meant we had to watch the little one year old intently. We didn't mind this, but others might.

We will definitely be back at some point later this year with friends and I would recommend it highly. We've stayed at a few villas in Bali and this certainly stands out.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa's style
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing