We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Apartment in a great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining that can sit up to 10 guests King-sized bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Dining that can sit up to 10 guests
King-sized bed
Carpeted living area
Master bedroom that can accommodate up to 4 guests.
Master bedroom with en-suite bathroom
Comfortable and convenient bathroom with sliding door.
Third bedroom with drawers to store your valuables.
Exquisite painting in this comfortable bedroom.
Comfortable carpeted living room.
Details of the King-sized bed.
Fully-equipped kitchen.
Complimentary to our guests.
Condiments for your delicious dinner.
Scented candles to have a relaxing aroma in the bedroom.
Fourth bedroom across the Master's bedroom.
Bright en-suite bathroom
Fourth bedroom with 2 single beds
Surf the net with your laptop in this spacious workstation.
Big N Central - that's what really is it
Master's bedroom with the sofa bed
Elegant hand soap holder.
Second bathroom with stainless steel storage cupboard.
Personally handpicked decorations for a beautiful apartment.
Read a good book in this spacious workstation.
Nespresso machine
En-suite bathroom to this big and spacious master's bedroom.
Crystal balls decoration.
Western-style third bathroom.
Spacious third bathroom with wall adapter for the hair dryer.
L-shape sofa bed
Personally hand-picked decorations to keep the apartment alive
Long and cozy sofa that can sleep 1 guest.
Exquisite painting in the third bedroom
Entrance to the royal-like bedroom.
Well-designed living room
2 single long beds
Complimentary colors in this black sofa.
Second bedroom
Utensils
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Hong Kong

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
shoukwang
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 25 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was very comfortable for our party of 8. The kitchen was well furnished and having a wine cooler was certainly a bonus.

It was disappointing that the TV does not have the local Hong Kong channels.

We had a very pleasant stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jun 2018
Thank you so much for giving your valuable feedback, David. I am glad that you had a great stay at my place, and that you found it's size and location convenient and comfortable. Looking forward to having you again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
colin P
Brisbane, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Roomy apartment in central location”
Reviewed 29 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The apartment was spacious and had everything we needed. The location was very to access Nathan Road and the Ferry, although there is a fair bit of construction work going on in the area at the moment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Honey Mae...
1 review
“Cozy place”
Reviewed 13 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Really nice place to stay.Home away from home:) The rooms are comfortable and clean.Will surely go back if I'm Thai bound.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2018
Thank you for taking your time in leaving a nice review, Honey! You are very welcome to come back in my apartment here in Hong Kong, just like you did before you go to your trip Thailand! I hope you could discover Hong Kong more and stay longer in my apartment than your recent stay. Thank you so much for being our guest!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pete N
1 review
“Comfortable apartment”
Reviewed 18 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

A very comfortable apartment in a fantastic location. Would not hesitate to recommend it. Try to visit here .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2018
Thank you, Pete, for your kind review. We are very happy that you had enjoyed your stay in Hong Kong. It was a pleasure to host you. I look forward to welcoming you in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;