We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic customer service. Booking, payment and...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room - The elegant style
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Living room - The elegant style
Just relax and read latest issue in our displayed magazine
Gather together with your special someones at classy design dining room
More welcome package for you!
Enjoy cooking at home at our fully equipped Kitchen
Modern appliances and crockery
New and complete Kitchen Utensils
Love the sparkling beauty of the apartment.
Comfy 2 king size bed
Stretch your body and relax at our luxury bed
Love the beautiful flowers that smiles every stay in the apartment.
Central City - Causeway Bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Hong Kong

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chopal r
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic customer service. Booking, payment and correspondence with Via was exceptional.”
Reviewed 17 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The property is exactly as displayed in the listing.
This apartment was perfect for our family group, all the mod cons of home, modern, well equipped, very good quality linens and amenities, comfortable beds, the air conditioning a winner. Property was immaculately presented and very clean.
Walking distance to the majority of destinations.
We found the perfect restaurant along the same street was an excellent choice - we ate there twice during the week we stayed as it was so good.
I highly recommend this apartment and hope to have the opportunity to stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfortable beds
Liked least: Immaculately presented and very clean
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TankNZ
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Very good apartment / service”
Reviewed 21 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Booked this apartment 3 months prior to travelling. 3 days prior to arrival, owner offered to upgrade to:

http://www.tripadvisor.com/VacationRentalReview-g294217-d3422423-SHOWTIME_SUPERB_XXL_HARBOR_VIEW_MTR_CLEAN_FAMILY-Hong_Kong.html

We stayed at Showtime which was an excellent, spacious and comfortable accommodation right on the waterfront looking at the harbour. Apartment is above several good restaurants and bars (not noisey from bars but some traffic noise). Very close to Casueway Bay train, and lots of good shops. Strongly recommend. Plenty of space for 6 people.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and presentation
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Stay in Causeway Bay”
Reviewed 24 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
4
people found this review helpful

I just returned from a 6 day stay in Hong Kong and booked the Oasis Rental in Causeway Bay. I was traveling with my wife, 2 y/o son and another married couple and their 3 y/o son. I was a little leary at first but Szilvia hit the mark! First off, I am in the military and have a keen eye for attention to detail. Everything was spot on, the rooms were clean, plenty of linens, and the boys enjoyed the close proximity to the park, maybe a 7 minute walk. Another plus was the MTR, about a 5 minute walk and you can get anywhere in HK. Szilvia, thanks for the hospitality.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mignon C
Adelaide, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great Location and Great Apartment”
Reviewed 18 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
5
people found this review helpful

We were a travelling party of 3 couples who spent 6 nights in this lovely apartment. From the moment we first contacted them nothing was too much trouble. They organised airport transfers for us for arrival and departure. On arrival to the apartment we were met by The lovely Maria who went through all the housekeeping of the apartment she then confirmed our departure and collected us from our apartment at 5.00am on the morning of our departure. She also gave us her contact details if we needed anything. We fortunately didn't have any issues but it was nice to know if we did it would be addressed. There was fresh fruit, coffee, tea and washing powder all in the apartment a nice touch.

The apartment was plenty big enough for the 6 of us. There are 2 bathrooms both with a shower and toilet. The kitchen wasn't huge but we were on holiday so had no intention of cooking too much. Bedrooms were a good size and we all commented on how comfortable the beds were. Having a washing machine was a huge bonus. Wifi was excellent. There is a supermarket across the street which is very convenient. The bus, tram and subway are all only a few minutes walk away.

We all thought there were a few little things missing they were

More coat hangers required
Soap in the showers
An information folder - (a helpful map was emailed to us prior to departure but we hadn't printed it a hard copy at the apartment would be good)

Overall an excellent stay and would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and the fact it accommodated 6 people
Liked least: Nothing it was all good
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
luxurybut...
Toronto, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beats hotel accommodation for a family”
Reviewed 11 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
4
people found this review helpful

What I liked - fantastic location within short walking distance to major shopping centres - Times Square, Hysan Place; a 5-minute walk to the MTR; a home-away-from-home atmosphere in a tourist environment; the modern elevator and building entrance security that provides a sense of safety and security; quiet and powerful a/c units; water pressure in toilets that worked (beware some buildings have disruptions in water supply that could ruin your stay).
What I found lacking - a really tight shower stall in the 2nd bathroom, a fridge that only allows horizontal storage, a really tiny sink in the 2nd bathroom that renders it only suitable for washing hands.
I find these serviced apartments better value than hotels, as long as you accept that they are older buildings.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing