We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rashmi Custom Tailors (Hong Kong Tailors)
Open today: 09:00 - 20:00
Save
Review Highlights
Good tailors

I first went to Rashmi in 2013. I have made 2 suits and a few shirts since then. All of them are of... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
raycJ8602OQ
Great suit for your wedding

One time measurement then you can get your perfect suit. This is the best tailor I’ve ever met... read more

Reviewed 10 December 2020
HAORANH4
Read all 224 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Hong Kong
from US$21,15
More Info
from US$57,11
More Info
from US$46,45
More Info
from US$40,59
More Info
Reviews (224)
Filter reviews
224 results
Traveller rating
214
7
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
214
7
1
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews custom suit perfect suit great tailor quick turnaround taking measurements fitting suit final product material suits vj measured tuxedo shop jacket stitching workmanship outfit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 224 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2020

One time measurement then you can get your perfect suit. This is the best tailor I’ve ever met. Thanks Larry and his perfect work. I would recommend all the come to Larry to make your suit.

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank HAORANH4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2020 via mobile

Another suit and 8 shirts bought from Rashmi’s. Always great service, very knowledgeable. Been visiting Larry since I arrived in Hong Kong and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank Paul W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2020

I needed a suit in a hurry and Rashmi Custom Tailors delivered a perfectly tailored suit five days later. The workmanship was impressive, as was the "second opinion" measurement whereby two tailors took my measurements and compared results to ensure accuracy and fit. A master of the craft.

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank sjreels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2020 via mobile

Very pleased with my suit from Rashmi. Great service, good fit and reasonably priced. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good tailor in HK.

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank 962stanleyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2020

This was my first tailored suit and I chose Rashmi off the back of strong online reviews. I wasn’t disappointed! Larry was meticulous with the measurements, and the result was a perfect fit first time. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank jimb36912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews