We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
A blessing

Very beautiful catholic church located just to the other side of the history museum. There is a... read more

Reviewed 19 August 2017
kevin m
via mobile
Looks pretty nice

Couldn’t manage to visit it inside so I cannot judge that part, but the outside area of the church... read more

Reviewed 13 May 2017
NorbiS22
,
Beijing, China
Read all 56 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Hong Kong
from US$19,00
More Info
from US$82,60
More Info
from US$36,30
More Info
from US$62,21
More Info
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
26
16
13
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
16
13
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

Heard mass in this being. Being Filipino, I was pleasantly surprised that they prayed the novena to our Mother of Perpetual Help since it was a Wednesday. So I joined in and sang the same songs and prayers I am used to back home.

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank STCast25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018

We stopped here on our way to the Museums - this is an attractive looking historical Catholic church in a well kept surroundings but sadly it was rather plain inside – the warning about pickpockets was strange in this environment but obviously there for a purpose – not a go out of your way to visit tourist attraction

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank GDay1044
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile

Overrated. Unusual looking small church with a very unremarkable interior. Of no interest except maybe to the faithful.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank VinceNewcastle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

Very beautiful catholic church located just to the other side of the history museum. There is a very nice Christian bookstore just to the right of the church.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank kevin m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017

Couldn’t manage to visit it inside so I cannot judge that part, but the outside area of the church is well maintained and catches your attention once walking on that street. It is in an unexpected location but in HK that is not very unique I guess.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank NorbiS22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews