We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
cozy couch Tsim Sha Tsui Station - the nearest MTR which is just 5 minutes away by a walk!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
cozy couch
Tsim Sha Tsui Station - the nearest MTR which is just 5 minutes away by a walk!
Feel comfortable in this cozy bedroom
After a long day of touring around Hong Kong, have a good night in this comfortable bedroom
3bedroom 2 bathroom apartment located in a convenient area of Kowloon
Prepare your favorite dishes in our fully equipped kitchen
Prepare you favorite dishes in our fully equipped kitchen
what a great day to start with
Fully equipped kitchen
View outside the building
Feel comfortable in this cozy bedroom
Bathroom
Basic toiletries like tissue, shampoo, towels, soap will be provided for your stay
Enjoy the view
3rd bedroom with 2 single beds
Master's bedroom
the natural light made the home fit to live in
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Hong Kong

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tan039
Kota Kinabalu
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed 27 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Owner Tina is an excellent hostess and most accommodating. we had a wonderful stay in her apartment.&&
The location of the apartment is excellent with many eateries nearby. It is on the 4th floor. With lift. The apartment itself is tastefully furnished and Spacious by Hong Kong standard. It is equipped with all amenities to make the stay even more memorable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2018
Thank you so much for your positive feedback, Kota! Indeed, my Apartment is centrally located in Hong Kong wherein tons of renowned restaurants and shopping facilities are just within the corner. Hope you're able to explore the location? As if not, then, I would be delighted to prepare an itinerary for your next visit. Feel free to email me again if you're planning to visit the always bustling city!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carmonjoh...
Helsinki, Finland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Definitely a good place to stay.”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

First and foremost, a huge thank you to Malan and Apartment manager Harese! They provided a one way airport transfer in a van that can fit 6 pax. We arrived at midnight, so this extra service meant a lot to us. The apartment building looks shabby from the outside. But you will be amazed when you step into the apartment. It looks really welcoming and very clean. Also, you don't have the hassle with keys as the entrance door is operated by a key code system. So, it was really convenient for the 5 of us staying as we came back at different times. Also, we were allowed to check out at 5pm as our flight out of HK was near midnight. Definitely a great place to stay. And great value for money! Thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2018
It's our utmost pleasure to be of your assistance, Carmon. Thank you so much for sharing this great feedback of yours! You are right, please don't get deceived by the building's facade as when you get inside into our Apartment, you'll get surprise. Moreover, hope to have you again in some other time as a discounted rate already awaits you. All the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Check-in was smooth, the guest manager was easy to contact and waited for us outside the apartment, although we were a bit late. Our group entered the apartment with our big baggages, the guest manager showed us the whole place and handed over the keys. The place is immaculately clean and is serviced by 2 lifts, it is as per the photos on the platform. Cooking facilities consist of an electric stove, pans, rice cooker and electric kettle. My favorite is the Nespresso machine- my group are coffee lovers. We did a lot of cooking while there. Microwave oven is also a plus. Rooms are big, better than what I expected in HK. Memory foam mattress was readily prepared for us. Pillows provided are very comfortable, nobody got sore necks in the morning. All in all, this is a luxury accommodation and we were excited for our next visit. It was value for money, convenient location and the place having 2 bathrooms.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2018
Our guests' most convenience are really our top priority and we won't mind waiting or assisting you anytime - thank you so much for sharing this positive and detailed feedback! We are always pleased to be your second home when you're at the area so, feel free to contact us anytime where you're planning to visit Hong Kong again. Take care!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yousef A
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good apartment but ....”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

1) Location. Located in a smelly old residential building in Kowloon. 15 minutes walk to the metro station. 7-11 and starbucks are practically next to the building (7/10)
2) Security. Building has secure access key code entry plus security doorman (10/10)
3) Furniture. No cabinets to hang clothes! Tight dinner table seating & Uncomfortable pillows! (5/10)
4) Noise. Noisy streets and Noisy AC's specially in kids rooms (Window AC) (3/10)
5) Media. Excellent TV, Available Apple TV and playstation, fast internet wifi (10/10)
6) Kitchen. Wrong Capsules for Coffee machine (Useless), No Vacuum Machine. Full Kitchen Tools and it has a washing Machine/iron board+iron. (8/10)
7) Bathrooms. Excellent shower pressure and hot water (10/10)

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid, detailed feedback about your stay, Yousef. I am very sorry to hear that a few things throughout your stay at the apartment were not up to par.

Location wise, however, our LuckyYou apartment is situated in a typical building between the 80’s like most buildings you see in Hong Kong. Definitely not shabby but not perfect either. On a more positive note, our location is definitely one of the things we are very proud of about our apartment. We are so lucky to have a property in the heart of Kowloon and a very strategic location that brings our guest just a few steps away from must-see attractions and modern-day.

Overall, we thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay. However, I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay. I am disappointed to hear such experience with regards to the noisy A/C’s, and that our apartment’s furnitures failed to meet your expectations. We do have maintenance to check on these things to ensure our guests' comfort and convenience. Rest assured that this critical feedback will be used in training our team.

Please note that all these information has been passed on to our concerned staff. I will personally supervise that all your other concerns are addressed that everything will be in order on your next visit. Despite this, we hope to be able to welcome you back on a return visit to Hong Kong.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lybhedoll
1 review
“Great place in superb location!”
Reviewed 9 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Overall it was a good Hong Kong experience. Comfortable for a short stay in the heart of Kowloon. Location is really great, lot of local foods downstairs and MTR station just across the street. Internet was incredibly fast, beds are comfortable. The space is tidy and it is as described. High five for Malan’s response!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2018
Wow! Your positive feedback really motivate not just me but also my team to maintain the good service we already have, Lybhedoll. Thank you so much for it. Rest assured that you will enjoy your next stay here with us. Hope to have you again in the near future. All the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;