We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
15
29
20
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
29
20
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Supposedly a 5-star resort, as I was told, it has not kept up with its name. The carpet in the room is old and dirty. The bed sheets and pillow cases are smelly. The bath towels are very old to the point they are no longer white, and they have lost the fluffiness. Our non-smoking floor is smoky in the hallway all the time. We had to put towels under the door sill to reduce the smell of smoke in the room. Breakfast buffet is limited in choices and most items run out pretty fast, including coffe and tea. We had to practically fight for food with other customers in the morning. The hotel is far from what I thought a resort should be.

Room tip: Eat breakfast early before the food runs out.
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chun-Wai C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2014

As it is supposed to be 5 stars hotel, there is severe lack of equipments at the room.
Some of them: empty fridge, just a couple of water bottles, tea and a boiler. No international TV channels, free but very poor wifi connection (also considering China conditions), not a single plug at the room (I just unplugged the TV to be able to charge my phone)
Cleaning is also a pending subject, they just make the bed and supply more water bottles, but the dirty cups remain there...
In general the whole installation needs deep refurbishment.
The last but no least, price is high.

Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank monkerin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2013

Large, clean room and a fine bathroom. TV had some international channels and there was wifi. The matrass was not comfortable to sit on for a longer time (watching TV or using laptop). Elevators were a bit small and slow for the number of floors and rooms. The buffet for lunch and dinner was below what I would expect for a hotel in this price range in China (luke-warm, pretty tasteless). The dinner on the second day was a bit better though.

Did not swim, but the pool looked ok.

Date of stay: November 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank B0r1s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2013

booked kingbed room for one night.Feel a little cold in the room. Good choice if you go to ski at Nanshan next day. booked this room by Tripadvisor through HRS. But was told that my booking had not succeed. Checked and knew finally that HRS booked the room through e-long.

Room tip: the room on the edge of the hotel building is cold if you go there on winter day.
Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank canduoduo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews