We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Eclat Beijing
Nearby Hotels
New World Beijing Hotel(Beijing)
US$237
US$174
NewWorldHotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$170
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$123
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$219
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$167
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$123
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
East Beijing(Beijing)
US$148
US$128
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$169
US$153
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$364
US$312
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1 010)
Filter reviews
1 010 results
Traveller rating
927
64
15
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
927
64
15
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmassage chairmanager chrisart piecescontemporary arthotel toursalvador dalistar warsandy warholparkview greenshopping mallprivate poollove artbreakfast and afternoon teaunique hotelautomatic toilettoto toilethotel manager
Filter
Updating list...
246 - 251 of 1 010 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2016

We spend 4 nights for 4 rooms in this Hotel during Christmas.
We love this hotel cause the location is in Mall.
The staff was very polite and give us a good service.
The elevator were unique, cause there was a small sofa.

The room were very nice with Ipad, Smart TV, Bed Light that can turn off and on with a gun.
The Balcony was vintage and very artistic, we have a cowboy theme.

The bathroom was big with a very nice amenities(Molton Brown brand from London)
The Toilet Bowl was hi tech, cause can open and close and wash by it self. and there were some button beside it.

They give us 4 cans of juice, 1 potato chip, 1 bar of chocolate, and pastries every day for free. very nice of them.

There were extra pillows with different type in the cupboard.

The Breakfast buffet was in 6th floor. the variety is not so many but what we like was we can order some breakfast delicious menu for free, such as Udon with slice of wagyu beef, French toast, Dim Sum, egg Benedict, etc.
And we can order many variety of drink such as variety of juice and tea.

This hotel have many artistic ornament. I think this hotel is most artistic and hi tech Hotel in Beijing

Room Tip: ask room for 6th floor if you don't want to far from your breakfast place, pick another floor if you want quite room
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Andrian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henry M, General Manager at Hotel Eclat Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2017

Dear Andrian H,

We truly appreciate your kind effort in taking time to pen your compliments on us. We are also honoured to have your images uploaded on Trip Advisor, which were taken from your stay with us.

As we strive to provide personalized and caring service to all our guests, we are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us along with our offerings and services. Exceeding customer’s expectation is the goal which our entire team constantly pursuing and your compliments will further motivate them towards a rewarding accomplishment.

We look forward to welcome you back to experience more our ‘Luxury in Art” and “Art in Luxury” hospitality in the near future.

With my warmest and personal regards,

Hotel Executive
Hotel Éclat Beijing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

We celebrate Christmas with our friends at hotel eclat,we were very impressed about hotel faciclity,the bath towels heating system was very useful let's us felt we were been boiled.the serivice here was excellet.Manager Chris lead us looked around hotel,we were been learned alots about the arts here

Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Bellachain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henry M, General Manager at Hotel Eclat Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2017

Dear Bellachain,

We are honoured to have your first review on Trip Advisor and thank you for taking time in making such heartfelt effort.

We are delighted to hear that you and your friends have a wonderful Christmas at Hotel Éclat Beijing. We also delighted to learn that you enjoyed the hotel tour with Chris and we hope the arts that we presented have inspired you in many ways.

We look forward to welcome you back at Hotel Éclat Beijing soon.

With my warmest and personal regards,

Hotel Executive
Hotel Éclat Beijing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2016 via mobile

We had to wait to check in and Chris gave us a private tour of all the different rooms and it was so amazing! He was so nice and energetic. This hotel is phenomenal 10/10 worth visiting. Ask for Chris!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Liz D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henry M, General Manager at Hotel Eclat Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2017

Dear Liz D,

Thank you for your kind review following your recent stay with us at Hotel Éclat Beijing.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your private hotel tour by Chris. Your generous words of praise will certainly be conveyed to him and shared among our team member.

We look forward to welcome you back at Hotel Éclat Beijing soon.

With my warmest and personal regards,

Hotel Executive
Hotel Éclat Beijing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2016

The Eclat provides a wonderful environment which successfully straddles the artistic and whimsical. Art and sculptures everywhere, some serious pieces, juxtaposed with fun and humor. Every floor has a different theme and our room was beautifully appointed. Wonderful attention to details, like fresh fruit in the room, turn down service comes with a different kind of chocolate or cookie every night. Very nice breakfast served in a lounge environment on the 16th floor. Loved the intimate hotel bar on the lobby level. Staff was amazing throughout our stay. I will definitely come back. It also is a nice touch that the Eclat is part of the Parkview Green complex, combining shopping, dining and offices under one large glass structure. Parkview claims to filter all it's air, which was a nice touch as the air outside was not so great during our BJ trip in December. So we had lots of food options without having to breathe outside Beijing air.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Malte S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henry M, General Manager at Hotel Eclat Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2017

Dear Malte S,

We are delighted to receive your feedback and appreciate your kind gestures in sharing the picture which were taken during your experience with us by uploading them on the platform.

Indeed, as a contemporary art museum, Hotel Éclat Beijing showcases range of contemporary art collection which has been considered to be one of the largest privately owned within China. Our intimate details falls into everything which is personalized ranging from our products such as individually themed guestroom floors, pool suites, guestrooms with terrace to our Éclat Essentials offerings which further ensures that each of our in house guests is well pampered during their stay with us.

We hope all of our presents had given you inspirations on Éclat Beijing’s and its offerings.

Hope to welcome you back at Hotel Éclat Beijing in the near future.

With my warmest and personal regards,

Hotel Executive
Hotel Éclat Beijing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2016

Great hotel with extraordinary design in good location. Kids were loved to stay. Probably came to stay here next year. It give spectacular view both inside and outside. I recommend great for family stay. As downtown Beijing, it is near to everything.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pilotmn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henry M, General Manager at Hotel Eclat Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2017

Dear pilotmn,

We truly appreciate your kind effort in taking time to pen your kind review following your last stay with your family at our hotel and also your compliments on us.

We look forward to welcome you back with your family to experience more our ‘Luxury in Art” and “Art in Luxury” hospitality in the near future.

With my warmest and personal regards,

Hotel Executive
Hotel Éclat Beijing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews