We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3 126)
Filter reviews
3 126 results
Traveller rating
2 620
407
63
19
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2 620
407
63
19
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews horizon restaurant free mini bar shangri la group great hotel viking river the club lounge china world business district business trip silk market breakfast and dinner fitness center shopping mall peking duck chinese restaurant rooms are spacious four nights
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 3 126 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2018

By courtesy of an event organizer, I was offered 2-nights complimentary stay. It was my first stay and I was quite impressed the moment I stepped into a standard room. It was well designed and maintained, (especially the very huge bed), amenities were well provided comparable to 5-Star hotel. When I visited the Kerry Sport, I was amazed by the huge size of the gym and 215 lockers in the men changing room. However, I failed to understand the Sauna Room was relatively small which I presumed can accommodate 5-6 adults at any one time. At the time of my visit, Steam Room was not functioning. Considering the number of 215 lockers available, these 2 facilities were grossly under provided. Nevertheless, it was a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 886simh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sinan Y, General Manager at Kerry Hotel Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear 886simh,
Thank you for sharing your positive experience here on TripAdvisor. It gives us great pleasure to know that you have enjoyed our warm hospitality, facilities and services. Thank you also for sharing with us your observations and feedback, which are all much appreciated as we continue to strive for service excellence.
We hope to delight you again on your next return and to extend our warmest hospitality to you again.

Sincerely,
Sinan Yilmaz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

I am a frequent customer of Kerry Hotel, mostly for business stays. This week we have the stay for my family and had sweet experience in the 18F lounge, particularly kudos to Jordy Tian and Cassie Li for the wonderful service.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
Thank Chris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sinan Y, General Manager at Kerry Hotel Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear Chris P,

Thank you for staying with us and taking time to write a review on TripAdvisor. Your commendation to Jordy and Cassie are very much appreciated and I will certainly ensure that they are recognized for their outstanding service. We go to great lengths at our hotel to ensure that our guests are given the attention and comfort they deserve.
Thank you once again for taking the time to share your feedback with us and we look forward to welcome you back soon.

Yours sincerely,
Sinan Yilmaz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for a short visit and could not be happier with our choice. All of the staff was exceptional. Our housekeeper was terrific
(room 1105) - she kept our space tidy, clean and stocked. The Kerry Kitchen seafood buffet was amazing, as was the breakfast buffet (Thank you Chefs). The dining staff could not have been nicer (Thank you Ivan, Mary, and the seating hostesses). Also, thank you front desk people - a great group of ambassadors to this lovely hotel. This was our view from our room!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kuhoots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sinan Y, General Manager at Kerry Hotel Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear Kuhoots,

Thank you for staying with us and taking time to write such a positive review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to know that you were well looked after by our team. Your commendation to Ivan and Mary are very much appreciated and I will certainly ensure that they would are recognized for their outstanding service. We are all glad to hear that you were impressed with the efficient and genuine service by our colleagues, along with the convenience and comfort brought by our prime location.
Thank you once again for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to welcoming you back to Kerry Hotel Beijing!

Yours sincerely,
Sinan Yilmaz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

i spent in Kerry hotel Beijing nights during my business trip. there is nothing to complain. Spacious room, complimentary drinks in room bar (no alkohol). One of the best breakfests. Hotel bar quite expensive (beer 10Euro, Gin Tonik 13Euro). General quality/price ratio very good. Silk market 15 mins by walk, worth to see.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank JurajSembera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sinan Y, General Manager at Kerry Hotel Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear JurajSembera,

Thank you for taking time and sharing your positive experience here. It gives us great pleasure to hear that you have enjoyed our room facilities, breakfast and location. Our vision is to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests and we are delighted that you enjoyed the service and had a positive stay.
We hope to delight you again on your next return visit real soon.

Sincerely,
Sinan Yilmaz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Was in Beijing on business and really appreciate Gethin and Felix's help as they provided advise for places to eat and visit... all great places! thank so much!

The bar has a great band and it is a lively fantastic location to entertain and relax! the gym was also outstanding, more of a sporting centre...

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bloorguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sinan Y, General Manager at Kerry Hotel Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear bloorguy,

Thank you very much for this wonderful review on TripAdvisor. I am glad to hear that we were able to delight you in all aspects throughout your stay with us. Please be rest assured that we'll be delighted to convey your kind words to the whole team, with a special mention to Gethin and Felix in the concierge team.
We look forward to welcome you back to Kerry Hotel, Beijing soon!

Yours sincerely,
Sinan Yilmaz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews