We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 142)
Filter reviews
1 142 results
Traveller rating
701
317
82
27
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
701
317
82
27
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater cubeolympic parkbird's nestconvention centernational conferenceolympic venuesthe club loungebusiness tripchinese restaurantthird floorvery nice hotelspecial thanksrooms are spaciousdumplingsconciergechinaenglish
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1 142 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Your best option for hotel near the National Convention Center.... if you can afford it! Upper-end lodging with spacious and luxurious lobby, good service and very nice facilities. Everything is maintained clean and sparkling and up to Intercon standards. But nothing around this area of the city, except the Olympic Park and National Convention Center.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Raintree_Thailand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018

If you are looking for a good hotel in this area then you should try this hotel. It has everything you need. The hotel is great and staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are fine and the restaurant is good.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank olsens2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michellewu2017, Public Relations Manager at InterContinental Beijing Beichen, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Much appreciated that you enjoyed stay with us and share the experience at InterContinental beijing beichen. It's pleasure to know that you like our facilities and location. Our team takes pride delivering a unique guest experience and i will share your wonferful feedback to each of our team members. We value your comments.
Once again I truly thank you for your time to review, We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Sincerely,
General Manager
Stephen Antram

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

Very nice hotel, the hotel is far to the city center but for me it was perfect , you can arrived easily from the airport and the hotel have everything you need , the price is good for this service and the room are very well decorated, the facilities are very good

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank serkui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michellewu2017, Public Relations Manager at InterContinental Beijing Beichen, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear serkui,

Thank you so much for your review of InterContinental beijing beichen. I am pleased to know you like our hotel facilities and surrounds. I will share your feedback to our team members. We value your comments.
We expect to deliver the best service to you and We are looking forward you may come back in the near future. Please feel free to email us any comment or suggest. michelle.wu@ihg.com


Sincerely,
General Manager
Stephen Antram

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

The location is perfect if your want to attend a meeting at the National Congress Center or a concert in “nest” stadium. Rooms are quite good, clean and spacious. The breakfast is also very good, with a broad variety of western and oriental dishes. As gold member I received an upgrade to a fabulous room. Thank you very much!!!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank viajeromallorca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michellewu2017, Public Relations Manager at InterContinental Beijing Beichen, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your review of InterContinental beijing beichen. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.

Once again I truly thank you for your time to review, We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Sincerely,
General Manager
Stephen Antram

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018 via mobile

The hotel is not too fancy but so far is ok. The location is good and very convenience to get access to shopping mall and business area. The staffs were polite and helpful. I enjoyed staying there and don’t mind to go again.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank DiDiCheung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michellewu2017, Public Relations Manager at InterContinental Beijing Beichen, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2018

Dear DiDiCheung,

Much appreciated that you enjoyed stay with us and share the experience at InterContinental beijing beichen. It's pleasure to know that you said our staff are polite and heloful. I will share your feedback to each of our team members. We value your comments. We expect to deliver the best service to you.

Once again I truly thank you for your time to review, We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Sincerely,
General Manager
Stephen Antram

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews