We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 989)
Filter reviews
1 989 results
Traveller rating
1 808
117
40
12
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1 808
117
40
12
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews once in a lifetime bucket list bedroom window dream come true rothschild giraffes giraffe experience karen blixen suite feed giraffes breakfast room stick their heads daisy room high tea beautiful animals giraffe center magical experience other guests tongue
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
527 - 532 of 1 989 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2019

A real safari but in an hotel garden!
To be highly recommended a once in a lifetime MUST!
To be as close to these wonderful creatures is indeed an enormous pleasure.
There is nothing better in the world than a giraffe kiss!!!

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank sexyrexy2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 November 2019

We really enjoyed the stay in the hotel, unfortunately we arrived late, but next day we enjoyed double!
great experience, in the middle of nowhere, feeling like sitting in the jungle, and we really try to come back! thanks

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank arjanl2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 November 2019

I went there just for one night but it was amazing...it’s a unique experience! The waiters take care of you when you arrive until you leave! Amazing food and service! All was perfect in all the details
It really worth it

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank 363stefaniar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 November 2019

The room have too much bugs and fly i wish they could clean the rooms more please the place os breathtaking and the staff was very friendly.. the idea of the giraffe and the swing is very cute and the gift shop should have more item

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank alqassimis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 November 2019

I went here when I was 10 years old, and it was an experience that has stuck with me forever. Rooms were incredible, food was amazing, and waking up with giraffes in your window is the most surreal experience. This hotel is well worth your money.

Date of stay: December 2018
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Jess L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews