We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A premier lunch experience with my family”
Review of Harvest Restaurant

Harvest Restaurant
Ranked #6 of 933 Restaurants in Nairobi
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Highridge
Description: Inspired by a Kenyan’s true love for meat, the open grill Brasserie focuses on farm fresh ingredients carefully paired together to take you on a true culinary journey. The restaurant also features a curated selection of wines from all around the world.
Reviewed 9 October 2021

Great meals, veeeeery friendly service attendants. A place and great restaurant that I shall visit again. Good work

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank Epphy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juliet O, Manager at Harvest Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2021

Dear Epphy,

Thank you very much for your kind words Epphy.

We really appreciate you taking your time out to share your premier lunch experience with us.

We count ourselves lucky for customers like you!

See you again soon!

Kind Regards,

Juliet Okall
Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (366)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11 - 15 of 366 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2021

Delicious food, awesome service from Philip. If you'd want food recommendations just ask for Philip that dude is a hero.

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank larrykI1331AJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juliet O, Manager at Harvest Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2021

Dear larrykI1331AJ,

We are happy to note that you enjoyed every bit of your date.

Thank you for pointing out the great service skills for Phillip.

I have passed your positive feedback to Phillip, and our chefs.

We look forward to hosting you once again in the near future!


Kind Regards

Juliet Okall
Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2021

First time here and I wish u all saw my expression. Philip God bless you. Its a nice place I must say

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank Mutebi254
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juliet O, Manager at Harvest Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2021

Dear Mutebi254,

Greetings form Harvest restaurant.

Thank you for your positive feedback about our restaurant.

I will pass the good review to Phillip.

We are looking forward to hosting you again soon!


Kind Regards,

Juliet Okall
Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2021

Visited for the first time around 8PM with a group of 6 friends during rush hour with no reservations however, Barbra the hostess was kind enough to find for us a table 5 minutes later.Soon as we sat Erick was ready with the menus, very helpful in picking and recommending the options.Finally the food which was ready no sooner had we started ordering for the drinks.Food was as great as the service of both Erick and Barbra.Low lit ambiance, mellow music playing in the background and the patrons literally just having a good time in their groups.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank TheMarcusG2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juliet O, Manager at Harvest Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2021

Dear TheMarcusG2020,

Greetings from Harvest Restaurant.

We are pleased to learn that you were blown away with the experience at our Harvest Restaurant.

Thank you for the positive feedback about our restaurant.

I will pass the good review to Barbara, Eric and our chefs.

We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.


Kind Regards,

Juliet Okall
Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2021

Was here for dinner tonight I really enjoyed the ambience of the restaurant . The food was top notch,not to mention the service it was 5 star
We had a great time. Thankyou harvest for making the birthday celebration a success. I will definitely be back

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank gachiri
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juliet O, Manager at Harvest Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2021

Dear gachiri,


Thank you for your great feedback about our restaurant.

I am happy to learn that you were amazed by our ambience, food and the service.

I will pass your feedback to the Harvest restaurant team.

We hope to see you again soon!


Kind Regards,

Juliet Okall
Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Harvest Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Harvest Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.