We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good enough”
Review of Dream Park

Dream Park
Ranked #17 of 49 things to do in Giza
Attraction details
Reviewed 10 January 2018 via mobile

Very average park but provides enough amusement for my 6 year old boy. We spent 4-5 hours in a normal day id it isn't busy. The zoo inside is in miserable shape. Overall I recommend it and consider it a must if you are visiting Cairo

Date of experience: January 2018
1  Thank Beebo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

5 - 9 of 41 reviews

Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

Is a bit far out but we easily got Ubers to and from so was fairly easy. They have different packages, we went for the VIP which was all free rides and 7 paid rides. The paid rides were pretty good and I think overall good value for money. Only thing is although the park isn't big queues do get long and no one seems to quite grasp the concept of queuing and you'll get at least ten to fifteen people claiming they have friends further along the line but not being able to communicate in Arabic meant we just had to let them barge through.

Date of experience: October 2017
3  Thank Wardah2505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

Yes it is a bit far from the city center but it really worth it. Everyone enjoyed the place even my 4 years son. I highly recommend to spend the day their sigh pre booking for the ride if you have a big family.

Yes the park is not new but it is really nice and neat.

We did not have dinner but there are many restaurants by the gate.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Ahmad T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

I went alone. I had great time, spend almost 4hrs there. Brought Diamond ticket of 190 LE. Some rides were not working so I took some paid rides thrice. Overall it was an awesome experience because that was the first time I been to some amusement park.
You can go with your family too because there's a whole different section of rides just for kids so your family will definitely enjoy there. Have fun :)

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank tosheebb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2017

nice park.full of fun..if u come to Egypt, come here......
it is your first choice.a lot of interesting rides, games from China.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank cnalibrothers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dream Park also viewed

6th of October City, Giza Governorate
Cairo, Cairo Governorate
 
6th of October City, Giza Governorate
 

Been to Dream Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing