We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Was my first visit”
Review of Noble House

Noble House
Ranked #5 of 4 490 Restaurants in Cairo
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special Occasion Dining, Groups
Description: Modern Asian cuisine where taste surpasses expectation, partnered by three Teppanyaki grills, the restaurant menu reflects mainly Cantonese cuisine but not neglecting other reigns.Rich and tasteful black bean beef is Chef Kirbe Chang’s specialty making it difficult to resist. The Authentic Chinese deco can only enhance the atmosphere and contribute to the fine dining experience. Dress code: Smart - Casual Family Friendly
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

it was amazing , great food great hospitality great team...everything was amazing....i want to go to there again and try other dishes....i tried shrimp and meat

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank ayhamb2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (407)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

21 - 25 of 407 reviews

Reviewed 26 January 2021

Great restaurant, excellent service, implacable service, knowledgeable staff, good relaxing music. Very clean and ample menu with extremely tasty good. Loved it.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank 498alfredot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2021

A good place. Good food. Good service. And very clean. The place is big. Good space for a large group.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank joyriding15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2021

We had a great dinner by chef abdelaziZ (teppanyaki) the food was more than amazing I visit this place once a month , a must try place

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Navigator540121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton Cairo Heliopolis, Marketing at Noble House, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2021

Dear Sir,

Thank you for giving us some of your precious time to write this delightful review, we are very pleased to know that you had an immense experience with us. Your reviews are much appreciated and it help us to elevate our level of excellence. We take great pride in the warmth and professionalism of our people.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon and thank you again for your genuine review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2021

Amazing food, excellent service, extremely friendly and helpful staff. My wife and myself go there regularly because of how hospitable and warm the restaurant and staff are.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank moatazkotb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton Cairo Heliopolis, Marketing at Noble House, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2021

Dear Moataz,

Thank you for giving us some of your precious time to write this delightful review, we are very pleased to know that you had an immense experience with us. Your reviews are much appreciated and it help us to elevate our level of excellence. We take great pride in the warmth and professionalism of our people.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon and thank you again for your genuine review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Noble House also viewed

Cairo, Cairo Governorate
Cairo, Cairo Governorate
 
Cairo, Cairo Governorate
Cairo, Cairo Governorate
 

Been to Noble House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
South Africa
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.