We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveller rating
97
158
57
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
97
158
57
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews subway station nice hotel limousine service small street incheon airport non smoking comfortable bed booked this hotel small gym korean hospitality business travel jet lag tv channels hotel is located breakfast buffet is front desk staff restaurants and bars
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 326 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

This hotel is centrally located in Gangnam. It’s an easy walk to the substation, cafes and restaurants.
The hotel staff are friendly. The rooms have adequate space and are very clean and comfortable.
The breakfast buffet is really good with a range of food and economical.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank LaraB2440
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_Premier_Gangnam, 고객 담당 매니저 at Best Western Premier Gangnam, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

Dear LaraB2440,

Thank you for your wonderful review. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback.
By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.

We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Warm regards,
BESTWESTERN PREMIER Gangnam Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

This property is good for it's price as the location is convenient to get to/fro Incheon airport. Room condition is comfy for short stays. Check-in/out was smooth without hassle. Breakfast could be better though.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank will_9441
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_Premier_Gangnam, 고객 담당 매니저 at Best Western Premier Gangnam, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Dear will_9441,

Thank you for your wonderful review. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback.
By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.

We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Warm regards,
BESTWESTERN PREMIER Gangnam Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

The hotel is situated in Gangnam, one of the most vibrant places in Seoul. Is is next to underground stations as well as to lot of small and typical restaurants . It is very comfortable, easy to reach via limousine bus from Airport . Staff of first class and food excellent for breakfast . A very reccomanded hotel to stay in Seoul

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank odonecarlo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_Premier_Gangnam, 고객 담당 매니저 at Best Western Premier Gangnam, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Dear odonecarlo,

Thank you for your wonderful review. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.

We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Warm regards,
BESTWESTERN PREMIER Gangnam Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

If you are on a budget on less than 110 euros a night including breakfast this is your hotel.
Nothing extraordinary but staff is neat and breakfast is more than what I expected
Room tidy and clean
WiFi works well
There is also a small gym

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ACACM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_Premier_Gangnam, 고객 담당 매니저 at Best Western Premier Gangnam, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2018

Dear Andrew H,

Thank you for your wonderful review. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Warm regards,

BestWestern Premier Gangnam Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

This is our third time to stay here. The staff are welcoming and helpful. We had a nice view of the Seoul Tower. When we booked the stay the KAL stop was at the hotel but it has been changed prior to across the street. It was a challenged getting across with our luggage, but we had overcome the challenge. The hotel being on between two Subway station made it easily accessible. In the morning we use the Sinnonhyeon station and at night use the Eunjo station. Overall, we will stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank iwoney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_Premier_Gangnam, 고객 담당 매니저 at Best Western Premier Gangnam, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear.iwoney,
Thank you for your wonderful review.
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Warm regards, BestWestern Premier Gangnam Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews