We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Seoul
from US$68,00
More Info
from US$109,00
More Info
from US$76,00
More Info
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
27
29
16
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
29
16
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2016

I really love this university! it has a beautiful arquitecture and it's in the heart of hongdae, a beutiful university area full of clubs, restaurants and many stores! also it's near to the subway station. :3

Date of experience: December 2015
1  Thank Gabie Woo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2016

Excellent time in Hongik University for 18-30 year olds. Great energy and vibe with the young crowd. My wife and I went there simply to 're-experience' what/where were used to go drinking, clubbing, and eating. I love 'individuality' and efforts to be different by the young Hongik crowd as well as the numerous places to eat, drink, drink, dance, then drink some more. Always will be one of my favorite places in Seoul

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank blooming4250
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2016 via mobile

I like the campus because there's a free basketball court and soccer fields nearby it's also conveniently close to restaurants and the subway

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank Prinster A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2016

Nothing to see at this place walk a total of 4 minutes and you have seen the whole campus for such a big name it had less then big qualities!

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank King Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2015 via mobile

Beautiful decorations for Merry Christmas season. Many shopping, restaurants and nightclubs. Not much crowd, most of students.

Date of experience: December 2015
Thank Thadnuphat T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews