We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Full Day- Essential Seoul City Tour & Gourmet Tour(including Lunch and Dinner)
58

Book in advance
from
R 5 469,67
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Cheonggyecheon Stream
from R 5 469,67
More Info
from R 1 747,08
More Info
from R 2 801,08
More Info
from R 4 353,02
More Info
Reviews (3 980)
Filter reviews
3 980 results
Traveller rating
1 761
1 607
543
59
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1 761
1 607
543
59
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stepping stones below street level busy city nice walk downtown seoul city hall stroll river nature exit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
889 - 894 of 3 980 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2016

This is such a small stream but the setting and design are extraordinary. It is easy to see why this is so popular. Don't miss it.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank JennyPlesums
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 September 2016

The person who decided to create such a clean and great place in Seoul city, he deserves a medal. Just imagine having to filter a polluted dirty river into a clear running stream through the city and creating such a pretty and unique place for people to walk around or to sit around on a good sunny day. It is great to visit at night when the lights are on. A must visit place when one goes to Seoul.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank elizabethl0112
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

Nice place. Underneath the bridge locals sit to sing and talk. The river as well looks beautiful. Good place for a date with someone.

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank worm91dj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 September 2016

This is an amazing waterway right in the heart of a concrete jungle - excellent pongsu. It provides an oasis away from the vehicles and hustle and bustle of everyday life. Cafes and tourist information is in easy reach as you walk along. Cool your feet, make a wish and enjoy the greenery as you go at your own pace. Very restful and relaxing.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Andrew E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 September 2016

We walked from the start of the stream to Dongdaemun. As soon as you get down to the stream you feel separated from the city. It turns into a very nice and relaxing stroll. We planned to walk from the start to the next subway station and then subway to Dongdaemun. But ended up walking all the way to Dongdaemun because it was so nice. Took maybe 45 minutes due to stopping along the way for photos.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank theschuay86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews