We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$228
PricelineUS$228
StayForLong
Agoda.com
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
16
42
47
16
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
16
42
47
16
16
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2018

Moderate hotel in nice grounds with large swimming pool and fitness centre. Room was fine. Buffet breakfast was good and varied. Hotel was in residential area away from the town centre by Congo River with no restaurants or shops nearby.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FaizalP61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

For work this hotel is well suited. Rooms are nice. Breakfast was god. Staff was helpful. Only not accepting MasterCard and a not working atm does not makethecase for this otherwise hood hotel. Quality price was good.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Johan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017

Was quite a brief 2 day layover, rooms would need revamping but i enjoyed the food and serene environment. They may need more restaurants because they have a full house most nights, which keeps the welcome lounge crowded

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DeVoe O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

Staff was very kind and provided excellent service during my stay. Food was superb with a lot of meals to choose between. Room was spacious, clean and good maintained. If you stay in Brazzaville I definitely recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Kenneth_Opskar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel just for 1 night. Had a good dinner at the pool side of the hotel. The food was great and the personel is really kind and friendly. Left early in the morning so unfortunately no breakfast for me. The only negative part of the stay was the leaking shower. The water was really everywhere in the bathroom. As a guest, one of the most important things is a reasonable shower. I heard from my colleagues that they had the same problem so I gues it was not a 1 room problem.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank sk-mn8885
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews