We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$214
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/10
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$190
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/09
Priceline
US$170
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/08
Hotels.comUS$190
eDreamsUS$214
TravelocityUS$190
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
24
11
8
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
24
11
8
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2017 via mobile

One of the best hotel in Central Africa.
What wowed me was that they gave me a late check out for Free as my my flight was at 23:00.
The hotel was clean, great food, stunning sandwiches and great service.
I will definitely come back.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Yves D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2017 via mobile

Was there 8 months ago and revisited this week. Still the best hotel in Brazzaville. Keep it on. Exceptionally clean rooms, spacious and modern. Friendly and helpful staff. Safe and secure. Excellent place in Brazzaville

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Joe-Dany S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 February 2017 via mobile

I arrived late at night to this hotel after a long flight and was pleasently surprised by the warm welcome of the staff, including a fresh fruit juice. Checking I took a minute. My room, on the 6th floor had a nice view of the river and it was very spacious.
The hotel looks very new to me. The furniture, bathroom and carpet look fresh and well maintained. I only spent one night here and wish I had stayed longer. Dinner and breakfast were very good, congrats to the chef, excellent variety of breakfast and quick, delicious options for dinner. I had a flight leaving at 5:00pm and the hotel let me check out at 3:00pm at no cost. Again checking out was swift. Very gracious and friendly staff at this hotel. I am staying here next time I am in Brazzaville.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Trekker2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 December 2016 via mobile

This hotel does exceptionally receive the highest marks for the overall services it provides .
It's location , interior design , food and most of all the friendliness and professionalism of the staff from the doorman all the way to their "always smiling" management.
Highly recommended for all visitors to Brazzaville.
Y.Makkaoui

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank YMM9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 December 2016

This hotel opened only recently. It is conveniently located next to the La Coupole rond point, close to the river and at the heart of the city center, near to the French and German consulates. The rooms in this hotel are spacious, newly decorated and well appointed. Comfortable king-size beds with nice bedding. The staff is helpful and create a pleasant atmosphere for a solo traveler. Air conditioning is excellent and well regulated. Highly recommended.

Room tip: Ask for a high floor facing the river
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Judith S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GHSmanagement, Manager at GHS Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2016

Dear Judith,

Thank you very much for your marvelous review and warm words which have been shared with the team.

pleased to read that you liked the Hotel location, our rooms size and comfortable bed.
Glad to know that our staff created to you a pleasant atmosphere.

thank you for your recommendation.

looking forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Brazzaville.

regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews