We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food is delicious 😋 ”

Riverside Bistro & Banquet
Ranked #21 of 135 Restaurants in Kinshasa
Price range: US$10 - US$50
Description: We are working in a modern restaurant downtown Kinshasa with 3 years experience in the kitchen Authentic, European, Mediterranean and modern Indian. With a banquet hall with a capacity to accommodate more or less 170 people, Riverside Bistro & Banquet offers a beautiful place to make your celebrations, meetings, presentations etc ... more class and a great atmosphere. We are open daily from 10:00.
Restaurant details
Description: We are working in a modern restaurant downtown Kinshasa with 3 years experience in the kitchen Authentic, European, Mediterranean and modern Indian. With a banquet hall with a capacity to accommodate more or less 170 people, Riverside Bistro & Banquet offers a beautiful place to make your celebrations, meetings, presentations etc ... more class and a great atmosphere. We are open daily from 10:00.
Reviewed 29 April 2019 via mobile

The food is delicious n the service too good . They make the arrangements for party’s very perfectly . We love too go there n the view from the top is superb

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank zohralakhani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 27 April 2019 via mobile

The food and the service were just excellent as they went hand in hand with each other. The amazing food was served with the great service and the staff made me feel very comfortable and they were extremely organized

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank 7 861 102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2019 via mobile

It is delicious, delectable, mouthwatering, tasty, delightful, gorgeous, lip smacking, yummy, wonderful in taste and aroma; never unappetizing, unappealing, or tasteless. Think of a scrumptious pie is very appetizing, pleasing to your taste; your sense of taste. Sec is another way to say medium dry, un-sweet.

Big thumbs up.
Delicious.
Divine.
Finger licking good.
Food never tasted so good.
Get ready for a taste of heaven.
Superb.
Unbeatable.
Yummy.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Ramzan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2019 via mobile

Riverside Bistro and Banquet has excellent food and the service is amazing. The continental dishes are just so tasty and delicious. Along with the food, the superfast and reliable service makes sure that the food is not mediociore at all. The drinks such as the mocktails and milkshake which I have drunk is extremely flavoured and really good.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Dharani R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2019 via mobile

It was so good I enjoyed my birthday party there where no problems with the party and the service was good

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Alen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Riverside Bistro & Banquet also viewed

Kinshasa, Democratic Republic of the Congo
Kinshasa, Democratic Republic of the Congo
 
Kinshasa, Democratic Republic of the Congo
Kinshasa, Democratic Republic of the Congo
 

Been to Riverside Bistro & Banquet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.