We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful ”

Coffee And More by Nice Cream
Ranked #1 of 1 Coffee & Tea in Kinshasa
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 November 2018 via mobile

Excellent ice creams, waffles and pancakes! Just in front of the Cinekin! You need to pay before ordering. That's a bit awkward, but you will get used to it!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Steeve17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 8 March 2018

Food and ice are good. Nice place to spend some good time.
Had a bad experience in delivery, waited 3 hours to find out dish was delivered to somene else... after I called. finally i came with no fork, and the guy didnt have change.

First time i had bad experience though!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jean-Marc N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

Have been coming here for years. The place seems to open all the time but sadly you can see some decay in the furnishing. Cleanliness is also poor. This is a place for eating snacks and ice cream which are mostly ok. Preparation is very slow and especially so for real dishes. That adds to utterly indifferent staff who really show total disregard for costumers (no cleaning, no smiling, slow) and no manager in sight. Prices are reasonable for Kinshasa.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Martijn t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017

Good food. Nice service. Great ice cream. They often have good deals on specials. I really like their salads too.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank IPCK P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017

This is the 3rd location of Nice Cream in Kinshasa!!! My son loves Nice Cream so we stopped here tonight on the way home. The ice cream was delicious as usual, but not cooled as much as usual so it was a bit runny. The Coffee & More is next to it and they share an indoor patio seating area. We'll be back.
Great location, on the ground floor of Le Premier Shopping mall. Street parking out front, and a free, convenient underground parking garage.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TroisChatsLies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Coffee And More by Nice Cream also viewed

Kinshasa, Democratic Republic of the Congo
Kinshasa, Democratic Republic of the Congo
 
Kinshasa, Democratic Republic of the Congo
Kinshasa, Democratic Republic of the Congo
 

Been to Coffee And More by Nice Cream? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.