We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great atmosphere, great food”

Entre Cuates Bogota
Ranked #83 of 3 129 Restaurants in Bogota
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$15
Cuisines: Barbecue, Mexican, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Usaquén
Description: Best traditional Mexican restaurant/bar located in Usaquen, (Bogota Colombia). Come and enjoy the finest mexican food and drinks at an affordable price... Happy hour from 12 to 6pm (2x1). Our beautifully decorated walls and the kindness of our employees will make your Entre Cuates experience unique!!
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

It's a very nice place in Usaquen, so if you are coming on a Sunday, you can not only try the amazing tasting food of this place but also spend the day walking around the flea market.

You should try the guacamole as a starter, and you will sure like margaritas! Nice place to visit with family or friends.

Thank Carlos B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (222)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 222 reviews

Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

Great food. All around awesome experience. We ordered guacamole, ahí tuna, nachos. They also have a good vegetarian selection.

Thank Bruno A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alvaro C, Propietario at Entre Cuates Bogota, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Bruno,

Thanks for your visit and for your revise, we hope to have you again Soon in Entre Cuates


Best

Entre Cuates

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

Excellent place to enjoy Mexican food in Bogota, flavors are just great and genuine !! It's location and easy to access is very convenient is you are touring around Usaquen

Thank Diego O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alvaro C, Propietario at Entre Cuates Bogota, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Diego,
Thanks for writing about your experience in Entre Cuates! We Really work hard to make our "cuates" have a good time while they aré here in Entre Cuates!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

I had been here before. It has always been really tasty, but this time they surprised me with a new menu. They added a couple of incredible options. They were amazing.

I tried the new calamari tacos they were amazing. I also tried the Mexican burger which I can say is one of the best if tried in Bogota.

They have also some crab tacos, and an amazing tuna.

I will definitely go back to try the other new stuff they added.

Very recommended, good prices and food doesn't take much to be served.

Thank gdmendez88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alvaro C, Propietario at Entre Cuates Bogota, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

German,

Thanks for visiting our restaurant, and for taking the time to write a review for it, we really aporeciate it!

We feel flattered that you enjoyed our new plates and we hope you come back soon!

Best

Entre Cuates

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017

Great little restaurant with good food and they make a wonderful margarita! I ate here several times and the service was always excellent and the food was always good.

Thank Dan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Entre Cuates Bogota also viewed

 
Bogota, Colombia
Bogota, Colombia
 

Been to Entre Cuates Bogota? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing