We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“There’s always a first time. ”

Pizzology Pizza & Cafe
Ranked #541 of 3 289 Restaurants in Bogota
Restaurant details
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

The place was full. Asked the same as others (leaved tip) and at the end I was the only customer that had to stand up for his pizza and beverage when people after me received their pizza, beverages and even species, salt and pepper at their table. However, the food was good it was the only good thing.

Thank Kurt W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuanPCamacho, Propietario at Pizzology Pizza & Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Kurt we are very sorry about the experience you had waiting for your pizza. We try to take the orders to the tables, but when it is very busy we call the clients so they can pick up their order.
We hope you visit us again and we have the chance to make your stay a very pleasent one!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 15 December 2017

Pizza it's just amazing!!. Delicious and good price. Owners are there and service is warm and very good!
Vegetarians can create their own veggie pizza
You make your own pizza. Personal size is perfect and perfect price :)
Highly recommended when in Bogota
And coffee is fantastic!!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank lunakkaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catalina T, Coordinador Digital at Pizzology Pizza & Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Hi! we are glad you liked our pizza and service! We work hardly to give our customer a great experience. Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

There are a wide range of interesring toppings on offer. Make your selection and 4 minutes later your are enjoying your delicious pizza. The manager speaks English. Recommended.

1  Thank clockhands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catalina T, Coordinador Digital at Pizzology Pizza & Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Hi! we are glad you liked our variety of toppings! We work hardly to give our customers a delicious pizza and a great experience. Cheers,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuanPCamacho, Propietario at Pizzology Pizza & Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018
Google Translation

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuanPCamacho, Propietario at Pizzology Pizza & Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzology Pizza & Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Pizzology Pizza & Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing