We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 06:00 - 23:00
Save
Review Highlights
Great pool day.

We visited ADGC and did the Friday “Golden pool pass”. Bbq and a pint for 99aed for adults and I... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
Twilbury85
,
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
via mobile
Ladies pool day

Found this gem on Capital List website - ladies daze. Fantastic deal, great pool, comfy sun beds... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
fbivens88
,
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
via mobile
Read all 370 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Abu Dhabi
from US$72,00
More Info
from US$73,23
More Info
Yas Kartzone
12 Reviews
from US$30,85
More Info
from US$55,00
More Info
Reviews (370)
Filter reviews
370 results
Traveller rating
211
111
21
13
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
211
111
21
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pro shop european tour westin hotel hsbc golf practice facilities great condition tee boxes water hazards championship fairways floodlit falcon expats abu emirates men
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 370 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2021 via mobile

Really enjoyed our time there with my wife Carole, fantastic place and thanks to Marshall for the amazing service.
Also many thanks to capital list for the amazing prize.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank 19 798 888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CherryRivera, Marketing at Abu Dhabi Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2021

Dear 19798888,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your dining experience with us, Your special mention of our colleague Marshall will be passed on to him, and we really look forward to welcoming you again to Abu Dhabi Golf Club!

Kind regards,
Sandeep Pandey
Director of Food and Beverage
Abu Dhabi Golf Club

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2021

Go at sunset and sit outside with a cold drink. Ask for Pemma, she was our server and just wonderful.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank FooDivaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CherryRivera, Marketing at Abu Dhabi Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2021

Dear FooDivaa,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your drinks with us, and we really look forward to welcoming you again to Abu Dhabi Golf Club!

Kind regards,
Sandeep Pandey
Director of Food and Beverage
Abu Dhabi Golf Club

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2021

I had a excellent time here last Friday, great service from Marshall Costa. Reasonably priced and good food and drink.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Max_leppard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CherryRivera, Marketing at Abu Dhabi Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2021

Dear Max_leppard,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback through TripAdvisor on your recent visit with us.
We are delighted to read that overall, you enjoyed your time with us and our team did their best to
ensure your satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back soon, assuring you of our
personalized service and best attention at all times.

Kind regards,
Sandeep Pandey
Director of Food and Beverage
Abu Dhabi Golf Club

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2021

A group of us girls went to the hsbc golf tournament on the leisure brunch bbq package . We were looked after from the very start of the day . Well organised and the food was amazing. Special mention to Jeran our server who went above and beyond . Great day thanks

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank emmag926
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CherryRivera, Marketing at Abu Dhabi Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2021

Dear emmag926,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and provide us with great feedback. We appreciate your kind words and we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our Leisure Hospitality - BBQ package. Thank you for highlighting Jeran and his service quality, we have shared your comments. Our team works very hard to provide extraordinary service, so your comments are very important to us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,
Sandeep Pandey
Director of Food and Beverage
Abu Dhabi Golf Club

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2020

Great boxing day lunch, fantastic service from Marshall. Food was amazing, big thanks to Abu Dhabi golf club, 5 out of 5

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank ARMARDA-1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CherryRivera, Marketing at Abu Dhabi Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2020

Dear ARMARDA-1,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your Festive lunch with us, and we really look forward to welcoming you again in Abu Dhabi Golf Club!

Kind regards,
Sandeep Pandey
Director of Food and Beverage
Abu Dhabi Golf Club

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews