We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4 968)
Filter reviews
4 968 results
Traveller rating
3 123
1 277
331
130
107
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3 123
1 277
331
130
107
Show reviews that mention
All reviews trader vics dine around package rodeo grill essence restaurant tower wing prego premium room direct access shopping mall all inclusive package small beach lovely hotel building work construction site pool area indian restaurant swim up bar
Filter
Updating list...
537 - 542 of 4 968 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Verry nice stay...staff were very friendly and helpfull. The room was verry clean and spacious... was very relaxing down at the beach just need to get down earlie and secure a good shaded spot... bar staf at finz wefe verry nice and bring your food and drinkjs to you... march was a good time to visit was wants to muggy or verry hot and 27-30

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
1  Thank soccamad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SebastianThomas02, other at Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Ms. Walsh,

Thank you for this great review. We are glad to hear that you had an amazing experience with us, and it will be our pleasure to welcome you back again.

Kind regards,

Mathieu van Alphen
General Manager
Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

This is a lovely hotel, it has its own man made beach and pool area with an open air terrace and a restaurant.

On arrival the porter took our cases and showed us to reception. The receptionist was very pleasant and efficient. She confirmed our stay and when she realised that although we had paid for two nights we weren’t actually staying for the full second night (our flight times) and that we would miss the inclusive breakfast, she very quickly offered us the use of the hotel restaurant then and there.

We had breakfast in the hotel and there was a large selection from a cooked breakfast, continental, fruit and cereals. The latte was exceptional too. Service in the restaurant was excellent too.

Our room was lovely and clean and big...we didn’t have a balcony, just a window, which on reflection we should have upgraded and this would have enhanced our stay. We were offered the upgrade but declined.

The reception area was luxurious, lots of comfy chairs, sofas and soft furnishings. It was also well serviced with staff and clean.

The beach area is also clean and tidy as was the pool. The poolside toilets were really clean and well kept.

The hotel is attached to a shopping mall which is always an added bonus!

I would definitely return to this hotel!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank DawnStephenson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SebastianThomas02, Other at Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing this inspiring review of our hotel. We are grateful to know that you experienced our genuine hospitality during your stay with us. Rest assured that your compliments will be shared with the team and we will be glad to have you back again in Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi.

Kind regards,

Mathieu van Alphen
General Manager
Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Beautiful breakfast, very nice lobby experience, relaxing pool and small, but cute, beach. Overall was a great weekend escape with my sister. I would definitely recommend it for a nice, relaxing, vacation. The location was also very close to the city center and having the mall attached to the hotel was so convenient.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
1  Thank jennahfakhouri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SebastianThomas02, Other at Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Ms. Fakhouri,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we really look forward to welcoming you again in Beach Rotana!

Kind regards,

Mathieu van Alphen
General Manager
Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

This is a nice hotel in a dense area of Abu Dhabi and sandwiched between the two towers of the hotel is the Abu Dhabi Mall. This could be interesting for those who love shopping and can be an irritant if you are allocated a room on the other side of the main building 'coz commuting between the two wings which may be 1500 - 2000 yards apart is annoying despite the availability of a Buggy / Golf Cart (plying thru the pedestrians and restaurant benches!!).
The Hotel staff is great, the rooms are clean and comfortable, the in-room supplies are abundant and room service/ guest help desks are prompt.
The Check-In on a weekend could be a rather long affair and the on-line check-in introduced by the hotel doesn't really help.
Over all a very interesting and comfortable stay!

Date of stay: March 2018
4  Thank amitabhu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SebastianThomas02, Other at Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing this kind review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you again in Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi.

Kind regards,

Mathieu van Alphen
General Manager
Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

First visit to AUH and the Beach Rotana was recommended to us. What a recommendation! Luxury hotel, attentive staff, very clean, good sized rooms, private beach and pools (great for families) recreation and not forgetting the excellent food from their restaurants and direct connection to the Abu Dhabi Mall. We will certainly be back!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank ArranPiper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SebastianThomas02, Other at Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again in Beach Rotana.

Kind regards,

Mathieu van Alphen
General Manager
Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews